Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
210 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75243

8330 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #700, 8330 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway #700, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 200-4878

https://www.injuryattorneyofdallas.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Dallas Board Certified Personal Injury Attorney Representing Accident & Injury Victims Attorney Aaron A. Herbert is a well-known Board Certified personal injury attorney with his law firm located in Dallas, Texas representing clients in all types of accident, injury, wrongful death, and other type of accident claims. The firm is widely known within the legal profession for its lengthy and successful track record and service to personal injury clients and to the community. Our Dallas injury attorneys have extensive experience representing clients seriously injured in car accidents and many other catastrophic events. The firm's attorneys have over 50 years of collective experience and exclusiv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
210 reviews
5175
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
David on BBB

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 04:21 AM
***** is a knowledgeable attorney and strong advocate for his clients, he handled a case for my family member with the upmost professionalism. I recommend his services to anyone needing legal help for personal injury.
Maurice C review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Maurice C on BBB

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:01 AM
Thank you guys for helping me on my case. You were all very helping and prompt. I appreciate you all and will use your services again if anything ever happens again.
Phyllis M review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Phyllis M on BBB

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:08 AM
I'm happy with the settlement and the results from my case. I hope I won't need their services again, but if I do, without a doubt I know who to call.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Edward H review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Edward H on BBB

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 08:41 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience working with Mr. H******. He and his team was very professional and communicative. Would absolutely recommend Mr. H****** to friends and family.
Patrizio D. review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Patrizio D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 09:23 AM
During the most difficult time we ever had to face, this firm somehow managed to make it easier for us. When our child was injured in a motor vehicle accident, they really cared. They took so much time to personally connect and make this horrible journey bearable. They really wanted to make things right for our child and went above and beyond. You can tell it is more than just a job for them. I am so grateful for them and couldn't imagine going through this with anyone else.
Tifanny G review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Tifanny G on BBB

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 09:48 AM
I was extremely satisfied with the representation of my case. They took the time to listen and handled all the correspondence for my case. Everyone was extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend them and use them in the future if needed.
Etan F. review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Etan F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 02:11 AM
My wife was injured in an auto wreck while she was heading down in Houston. She suffered neck injuries, low back injuries, and a mild concussion. It took her awhile to get herself together. That's why we hired Aaron Herbert to handle our case and he did a splendid job. We're very happy with the result!
Preston P. review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Preston P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 03:27 AM
Love this law firm. I was in an accident where my car was totaled and I was injured. I was recommended this place by a friend and I am sure glad I called them. They have been awesome from start to finish. Always kept me informed and if I had any questions they were quick to answer. If you are in need this is the place to go.
Edlin C. review for Law Firm of Aaron A. Herbert, P.C.
Edlin C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:27 AM
I got pretty hurt in an accident with my buddy a couple months back and I'm in still in pain from my injuries. All things considered I'm pretty lucky and I'm happy with how things are going so far with Aaron Herbert.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.