Logo White
Watch Demo

Laurie S. Brewer, MFT

Own this business?
4.6
8 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3200 21st St, Suite101, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 395-1068

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
About

Laurie Brewer, MFT is a marriage & family therapist in Bakersfield, CA. She specializes in marriage & family therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/25/2013, 09:33 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Has this therapist helped improve communication within your partnership/family? Yes, we are better than ever! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great Did this therapist really listen to what you had to say? Yes, and they remember it too
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/25/2013, 03:47 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Has this therapist helped improve communication within your partnership/family? Yes, we are better than ever! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great Did this therapist really listen to what you had to say? Yes, and they remember it too
JC on Wellness

9 years ago

01/16/2012, 18:16 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ken Bomar on Wellness

9 years ago

07/29/2011, 18:52 PM
Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They were very qualified and knowledgeable. I could tell that they've been doing their job well for quite a while. They're always able to answer simple questions over the phone. They only make me schedule appointments if necessary. When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.