Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurie S. Brewer, MFT

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3200 21st St, Suite101, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 395-1068

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

1 person is looking at this business

About

Laurie Brewer, MFT is a marriage & family therapist in Bakersfield, CA. She specializes in marriage & family therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Laurie S. Brewer, MFT
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/17/2021, 03:02 AM
She's taught me a lot about myself and dealing with my husband's emotional affair
Anonymous review for Laurie S. Brewer, MFT
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/25/2013, 09:33 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Has this therapist helped improve communication within your partnership/family? Yes, we are better than ever! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great Did this therapist really listen to what you had to say? Yes, and they remember it too
Anonymous review for Laurie S. Brewer, MFT
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/25/2013, 03:47 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Has this therapist helped improve communication within your partnership/family? Yes, we are better than ever! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great Did this therapist really listen to what you had to say? Yes, and they remember it too
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
JC review for Laurie S. Brewer, MFT
JC on Wellness

10 years ago

01/16/2012, 18:16 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Ken Bomar review for Laurie S. Brewer, MFT
Ken Bomar on Wellness

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 18:52 PM
Their prices were very fair. The level of care you get for the price is outstanding. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They were very qualified and knowledgeable. I could tell that they've been doing their job well for quite a while. They're always able to answer simple questions over the phone. They only make me schedule appointments if necessary. When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.