Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lauren Leigh Baker

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77338

1420 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-2225

http://www.ahrchumble.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

5555 W Loop S # 205

(713) 726-9111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

1819 Broadway St

(281) 993-9333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Lauren Baker's Advanced Health and Rehab Center is located at 1420 Fm 1960 Bypass Rd E # 122, Humble, TX. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices, Naturopath and Massage Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belle Lamb on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2020, 00:13 AM
Dr. Baker and her staff are supportive, informative, the absolute best. They have changed our lives. All of our questions were answered at our first visit.
Christina Terry on Facebook

9 months ago

01/14/2020, 10:13 AM
Dr. Baker and her staff create the most warm and inviting environment! Dr. Baker is an absolute loving professional that REALLY knows what she is doing, especially with babies! She adjusted my little 6 month old out of sleepless nights, a terrible latch and eczema! I cant recommend her enough! She also takes care of older children and pregnant women too as well as everyone else! She almost makes me want to get pregnant again so she can take care of me!
Lauren Silva on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2019, 04:20 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2019, 05:39 AM
Everyone is exceptional! From my first initial phone call, then testing and now the program designed for me has been an AWESOME experience! I feel so much better and look forward to my appointments! Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
Erica Britt on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 00:05 AM
I don’t know where my family would be without Dr. Baker and her entire staff! My at the time 6 mo twin son couldn’t play with any toys and after the first adjustment he played with toys that night! His twin sister is smiling so much more these days and now enjoys her adjustments so much! They are now 8 months old and my son is attempting to crawl! Bre and Emilee are so amazing as well! Anything you need help with, they step up to the plate with a smile on their faces. All 4 of my children love all 3 of them and we now consider them family ❤️ so thankful for New Leaf Chiropractic!
Jenny Matt on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 03:07 AM
Dr. Baker is an amazing and thorough chiropractor. I highly recommend her!! - The daughter of a Chiropractor with a practice in Fort Worth
Lauren Elizabeth Beaty on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 13:41 PM
I started coming to New leaf late in my pregnancy to help get my baby into a better position for birthing, one adjustment and he rotated into the position we were hoping for! Best chiropractic experience I’ve ever had, highly recommend for prenatal care and I’ll be coming for post natal as well! Dr Baker is the best!
Rene Carbonell on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 11:36 AM
Dr Baker is absolutely amazing. Came here due to a recommendation and I will never go anywhere else again. I look forward every week to my visits. She and her staff are friendly, and wonderful.
Crickett Simmons RN Ibclc on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 03:40 AM
My son and I have been seeing Dr B for years! We always feel great walking out of the office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.