Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurel Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
244 reviews
|Hotels|San Francisco, CA 94115

444 Presidio Ave, San Francisco, CA 94115

(415) 567-8467

https://www.jdvhotels.com/hotels/california/san-francisco/the-laurel-inn?utm_source=google-local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

1135 4th St

(415) 459-9557
5.0
(1) · Hotels

20 12th St

(415) 861-2373
5.0
(3) · Hotels

345 California Street

(415) 276-9602
4.9
(11) · Hotels

609 Old County Rd

(650) 288-7707
4.8
(464) · Hospitality

30 El Portal

(415) 332-9535

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(160) · Hospitality

310 1st St E

(707) 996-0719
About

The Laurel Inn is a San Francisco boutique hotel located in the charming neighborhood of Pacific Heights. Whether you are here to relax in San Francisco or use the nearby shuttles to several world-class medical facilities, you will be sure to enjoy modern comfort and space. Additionally, pets stay free of charge, coffee is served hot in the lobby 24 hours a day, and fresh-baked cookies and lemonade are served at 3pm daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
244 reviews
5133
  
466
  
331
  
23
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Cortez-Armijo review for Laurel Inn
Jennifer Cortez-Armijo on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 10:50 AM
Very cool place! Staff is very welcoming and accommodating! Great location! Highly recommended
Business Response:

Hello, Jennifer! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommend us to other travelers. We're delighted to know how much you loved your stay with us, particularly our convenient location. We hope to welcome you back to San Francisco in the future.

Diana Almond-gunn review for Laurel Inn
Diana Almond-gunn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:47 AM
Lovely staff lovely room good location
Nancy Da Costa review for Laurel Inn
Nancy Da Costa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 08:12 AM
Having a really enjoyable three week stay. Small renovated retro styled hotel. Very convenient to public transit, close to amenities in Laurel Village. Room is spacious and well appointed with a small kitchen area. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Francis Ambrose review for Laurel Inn
Francis Ambrose on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 17:00 PM
Skye Sherman Nosbisch review for Laurel Inn
Skye Sherman Nosbisch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 12:52 PM
Gorgeous little hotel with lots of special, homey touches in a beautiful neighborhood of SF!
Megan Landes review for Laurel Inn
Megan Landes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:53 AM
The staff is so phenomenal. When we arrived, our room wasn't quite ready, so they held our bags free of charge. We went sight seeing and when we came back our jackets were hung up in the closet and our luggage was neatly set up in our room. The view was the cherry on top of our experience (room 310). oh & also, be prepared to receive a free drink voucher for the awesome bar adjacent to the entrance. Extremely friendly bar staff and great conversation. Definitely will be coming back to the Laurel Inn on our next San Francisco visit.
Sandy Kinley Hood review for Laurel Inn
Sandy Kinley Hood on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:45 AM
I loved my room, the location is fantastic, the staff extremely accommating and friendly. Will definitely return. Only one problem, their cocktail lounge closed on Sunday and couldn't find a nice cozy place to replace it without quite a walk.
Jeffrey E. Thomas review for Laurel Inn
Jeffrey E. Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 13:37 PM
Stayed two nights at the hotel. At first I was surprised that they are under renovation. Booked thru United Airlines hotel webpage where it was not mentioned. However I stayed at the hotel and did not regret! Great room. Very clean, staff exceptional polite. Stayed in many hotels and will definitely book this hotel in future!
Susan D. Owens review for Laurel Inn
Susan D. Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:45 AM
I stayed here in July 2015 for one week. Every need we had was met. We requested a refrigerator and they brought one to our room. This is a very personal hotel. I loved the area because we could walk a short distance for eating, shopping, Starbucks, quaint restaurants, a grocery store, a book store...and a drug store! The beds were so comfortable and the bathroom big. We took a taxi if we wanted to go to places we couldn't walk to...The Staff so generous and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.