Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.

Claimed
4.9
79 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greensboro, NC 27403 United States

601 Walter Reed Drive, Ste 2, Greensboro, NC 27403 United States

(336) 855-1001

http://www.love2makeusmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(398) · Cosmetic Dentists

2705 N Duke St #100

(919) 381-5900
5.0
(484) · Dental

1515 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 379-1207
5.0
(409) · Cosmetic Dentists

3130 Commerce Pl

(336) 584-9500
5.0
(46) · Dental

5710 West Gate City Boulevard

(336) 294-0722
5.0
(446) · General Dentistry

2729 Horse Pen Creek Rd Suite 103

(336) 854-5850
5.0
(32) · Dental

1506 Cotton Grove Rd

(336) 228-5148
About

Specialties We proudly offer quality dental care for children, teens and adults! In addition to routine dental exams and cleanings, tooth colored fillings, crowns, veneers, bridges, and fluoride treatments, we perform VELscope® Oral Cancer Screenings to detect potential cancers at their earliest stages. Meet the Business Owner Laura S. Business Owner Dr. Steinberg has been treating patients in the Greensboro area since July 1996. She was formerly on the surgical staff at Moses Cone Health System. Dr. Steinberg was elected president of the Guilford County Dental Society in 2003 and is an alumnus of the L.D. Pankey Institute Advanced Education Center. In 2007, she was one of 2% of dentists

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
564
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marcia Thomas review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Marcia Thomas on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2021, 03:28 AM
I am one of those people who gets antsy in the dental chair. Dr. Steinberg and her staff have excellent “chair” side manners and make me feel totally comfortable. Highly recommend!
Mary Beth Wayne review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Mary Beth Wayne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2021, 01:03 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Steinburg’s for over 17 years and consider her a friend. She and her staff make each visit easy and effortless. I appreciate her and the quality dental care she provides to me and my family.
Jo Blankenship review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Jo Blankenship on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/19/2021, 01:05 AM
Very welcoming, friendly. New patient. The staff I talked to pre-visit were helpful re forms, records. Day of appointment, excellent care by Kim and Dr. Steinberg. Very thorough. Educated me regarding findings. Highly recommend. Feel fortunate to have found them.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sherri Plauché review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Sherri Plauché on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 14:39 PM
Wonderful from start to finish!
Caryl Sinfield review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Caryl Sinfield on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 15:22 PM
Friendly, but not overly solicitous, office staff. Good experience.
Don Wilson review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Don Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 06:11 AM
Dr. Laura and her wonderful staff helped to take care of me on a same day dental emergency. They are compassionate and professional. I have been going here for almost 14 years. Recommend them for the whole family.
Polly O'Kelley review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Polly O'Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 12:10 PM
Dr. Steinberg and her assistant, Kimberly, built and installed a temporary crown for one of my teeth today! They were both very thorough, efficient, considerate, patient and caring. The process took almost 4 hours and the dedication and constant attention shown to me was and is very much appreciated!! Everyone is this office is wonderful!!
Business Response:

Polly O'Kelley - you were a trooper today! Thank you for sharing and we so appreciate your kind words and support. I hope you have a wonderful evening and we will see you in a few weeks!

Ronnie Powers review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Ronnie Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 08:17 AM
Very friendly staff and are willing to work with you and help anyway they can. Dr Steinberg is very helpful and kind. Being with them makes a dentist visit pleasant
Jane Knick Lawrence review for Laura L. Steinberg, D.D.S., P.A.
Jane Knick Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 02:24 AM
Knowledgeable, available, authentic and customer oriented practice. Her patients are always first.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.