Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laugh ‘N Leap

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
177 reviews
|Party Equipment Rentals|Columbia, SC 29209

3125 Bluff Rd, Columbia, SC 29209

(803) 647-9601

https://www.laughnleap.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

More about Laugh n Leap Amusements We Rent Inflatables, Bounce Houses, Moonwalks, Inflatable Bouncers, Wet Slide, Water Slide, Obstacle Course, Moonbounces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
177 reviews
5154
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Starrie Marie Rast on Facebook

3 months ago

09/14/2020, 18:54 PM
Incredible experience!! Johnny and Casey were both awesome when they came to set up and pick up our slide! If you have older kids and want to have a blast you have to try the Tropical Storm water slide! Our son's birthday was so awesome! We will definitely be booking again next year! Leap N Laugh is the way to go! A huge thank you to Rob and Mary also! You made this birthday so memorable!
Alisha Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2020, 09:32 AM
I DO JOT RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS! Not only did they leave the bounce house/waterslide at my home for a full week which completely ruined my grass. The level of unprofessionalism is ridiculous. I was told by the owner that it is my fault that they "FORGOT" their product at my home. They left it here from September 5th-September12th. I will NEVER do business with this company again. HORRIBLE SERVICE.
Marcus Adams on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2020, 08:42 AM
Horrible experience and very unprofessional! You don’t tell people they have to remind you to pick up THEIR merchandise! When you have a contract honor it! Won’t be using this service
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rhonda Lyles on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2020, 05:58 AM
They are unprofessional and the worst the owner Robert shouldn't even own a business.... No one in my family will never do business with them again!!!!!
Alisha Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2020, 19:56 PM
I have used them several times and they are always easy to work with, professional and on time. They are a great addition to our family fun!!! Thanks Laugh 'n Leap for all you do!!
Chris Hunter on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2020, 10:22 AM
My granddaughter 5th birthday party with family and friends we had a blast. My sister and brother in-law will be booking for labor day weekend..
Aubre Deehr on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 15:23 PM
wonderful customer service!
Lindsey Hursey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 08:48 AM
Wonderful people and quick set up. The bounce house was really clean and the kids loved it. It was big enough for a good many. The snowcone machine was very simple to use and I am very pleased. Will be using them again!
Janell Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:54 AM
I have been using them for my daughter’s parties since her first birthday...and they have always been the best!!! Loyal customer all day!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.