Logo White
Watch Demo

Laugh ‘N Leap

Own this business?
4.8
163 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, SC 29209

3125 Bluff Rd, Columbia, SC 29209

(803) 647-9601

https://www.laughnleap.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

More about Laugh n Leap Amusements We Rent Inflatables, Bounce Houses, Moonwalks, Inflatable Bouncers, Wet Slide, Water Slide, Obstacle Course, Moonbounces.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
163 reviews
5148
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubre Deehr on Facebook

8 months ago

10/28/2019, 15:23 PM
wonderful customer service!
Lindsey Hursey on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 08:48 AM
Wonderful people and quick set up. The bounce house was really clean and the kids loved it. It was big enough for a good many. The snowcone machine was very simple to use and I am very pleased. Will be using them again!
Janell Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:54 AM
I have been using them for my daughter’s parties since her first birthday...and they have always been the best!!! Loyal customer all day!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Clyde Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:52 AM
Lacie Lyn Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:14 AM
Love this place! I used them for my oldest sons Birthday 5 years ago! I also looked forward to booking them for my daughters Birthday however had to cancel due to work being done in yard and they were so easy to cancel! They refunded my money immediately! I look forward to using them again!
Comedian Jake Staley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:41 AM
Stephanie Denise on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:48 AM
Support those who support their community!!! With that said, I must thank Laugh 'n Leap Amusements for putting the fun into our 'Family Fun Day' � "No us without YOU!"
Teresa Cowling Wardlaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:12 AM
Angely Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2017, 05:52 AM
Amazing customer services! They came early to set up everything. We all have a blast!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.