Logo White
Watch Demo

Lattes & Lace

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Restaurants|Palestine, TX 75801

2000 TX-256 Loop #40, Ste 40, Palestine, TX 75801

(903) 723-0747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexi Surber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:44 AM
Tatiana Es Ma on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 13:01 PM
It was almost impossible to find a decent place to drink an authentic coffee since I arrived to this country...until I discovered this little place next to the public library. Amazing and fabulous. The best “European style”coffee in this little town of Texas.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that. We try to make our customers happy 😊

Lucas Chad Mccoy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:46 AM
Absolutely amazing the keish was to die for and made from scratch.. the customer service absolutely outstanding...
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Mccoy! we hope to see you again !

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jesse-Amber Loew on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 15:59 PM
Friendly service and yummy coffee! P.s. the lemon squares are off the chain!!!!
Maggie Raines on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 12:58 PM
Betsy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 08:54 AM
Friendly service, great coffee and amazing prices!
Ulises Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 18:04 PM
Los mejores café de Palestina y pasteles les invito que visiten esta cafetería y pastelerias
Sue Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 09:18 AM
Sergio L Tinoco on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 11:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.