Logo White
Watch Demo

Lasting Impressions

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Beauty|Crystal Lake, IL 60014

40 W Terra Cotta Ave, Ste I, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

(815) 477-7373

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Krista Bradford Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3325 W Elm St

(619) 504-8798
Lather Chicago
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2256 W Roscoe St

(773) 975-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Fantastic Cuts and Colors
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Renting space inside D’Agostino’s

(847) 705-8582
Hair Directors
5.0
(11) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979
Fantastic Sam's
5.0
(2) · Beauty

269 N Weber Rd

(630) 759-7330
Rockstar Hair Boutique
5.0
(2) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797

About

Lasting Impression Hair Design offers consistent quality and precision on every visit, creative solutions for styles from classic to chic, and a comfortable atmosphere where courtesy reigns. In addition to hair cuts and color services, our stylists also do eyebrow, lip, chin and bilateral face waxing, Keratin Complex Smoothing Treatments, Malibu treatments, up-dos and make-up for special occasions. Our salon is proud to sell Aveda products along with our own personal Lasting Impression Line. We use Goldwell's Colorance and Top Chic lines for color and highlighting services. As an upscale salon specializing in artistic haircolor and customized hair design, the salon is staffed with American B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magda Banasik on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2019, 06:13 AM
Thank you Alex for making me beautiful again. I love my new color! Fresh and beautiful. Thank you for greeting me Lynn, your smile and professionalism is on point! See you soon Ladies. :)
Joan Holter on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 05:04 AM
I love going Alex for my cuts and colouring! She gives special care in giving me the cut and color I want. I always have a fun relaxing time there
John Foor on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 19:45 PM
nice staff and a great hair cut every time💯
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
JC Slater on Facebook

9 months ago

03/05/2019, 14:17 PM
I love to pop in a grab a fresh cut from Alex. Everything is wonderful and my cut is fresh. The conversations are awesome. Always about hockey and baseball. She is very knowledgeable in each sport. Huge plus when in a chair. The shampoo massage at the end is great! I recommend this place.
Denise Golly on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 02:46 AM
Love Alyssa!!! I have been coming here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. She knows how to pair a style and colors with anybody. Definitely recommend her. 💖
Danielle Costantino on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 02:18 AM
I absolutely love this salon. Alyssa is amazing. My sister in law recommended me and I couldn't be happier. She listens to what you want and it always turns out amazing. Amazing salon with great people.
Business Response:

Thank you Danielle 😊

Molly Strieter Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 01:05 AM
My son and I have been going to Alex since we moved to Crystal Lake in 2014...I would NEVER consider going anywhere else...the best of the best!
Sarah Hodge on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 02:22 AM
Huge shout out to the team at Lasting Impressions! Alyssa & Alex took care of a bride, three sisters, & two mommas with very different preferences (and hair types!) and all were extremely happy- both when leaving the salon at 11am and when the wedding started at 4:30 on a hot & humid day �
Laney Clanton-Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:07 AM
The best of the best! I'm always happy with Alyssa but I would be happy with Alex as well. They are both amazing stylist. The salon is always welcoming and makes me feel comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.