Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Last Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Plymouth, WI 53073

515 E Mill St, Plymouth, WI 53073

(920) 918-8619

http://www.nextlevelplymouth.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(10) · Fitness & Instruction

4630 N Estabrook Ln

(414) 698-5432
5.0
(13) · Recreation

17045 W Capitol Dr

(262) 790-5775

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

N64W22644 Main St

(262) 820-3385

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Recreation

820 S Main St

(262) 573-8280

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Fitness & Instruction

2071 N Summit Ave

(414) 810-7670

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Fitness & Instruction

2325 WI-44

(920) 279-5333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Fleming review for Last Fitness
Denise Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:46 AM
Denise Fleming review for Last Fitness
Denise Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:50 AM
So this month marks my one year anniversary with this amazing gym! When I started coming to you I made a commitment to a healthier stronger me. My daughter Amber Lynn had been coming and kept telling me I should give it a try. The insecure not so confident me kept saying “ no I am too old and could never keep up” after much reassurance from her I finally stepped through that door. Little did I know God picked those place just for me, he knew that this wonderful couple was exactly what I needed. In one year they have helped me find the inner strength I still some days don’t think I have. They have helped me find the confidence and build it so I no longer fear the challenge. There are days I think” oh my word there is no way I can do that!” Josh says yes you can you are stronger than you give yourself credit for. He is rite! Not only has my body transformed but my confidence is 90% there. I get guidance in nutrition and some days when I need to just vent he listens and guides me I believe through Gods words. Thank you Emily and Josh for doing what you do and believing in me and everyone that walks through your door❤️
Tammy Huenink review for Last Fitness
Tammy Huenink on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 11:11 AM
I am enjoying going to workout because of the focus and the help that is provided to help you reach your goals. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to lose weight and tone up at the same time.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Hayleigh Loose review for Last Fitness
Hayleigh Loose on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:20 AM
Absolutely can’t say enough good things about Next Level! Josh and Emilie are AMAZING! They are equally supportive and challenging to all fitness levels! Before I went to my first class, I contemplated going for a few days. Why I ever waited is beyond me! Everyone was beyond welcoming, and I immediately knew that I found the place I was going to become the best me in.
Kelly Cowhig review for Last Fitness
Kelly Cowhig on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 07:14 AM
So glad I finally stopped in to try out a class three months ago! Great place with great equipment, challenging workouts, fantastic coaches, and some of the most supportive and kind folks to get fit with.
Sarah Frank review for Last Fitness
Sarah Frank on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 08:21 AM
Brigitte Bein review for Last Fitness
Brigitte Bein on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 09:02 AM
So happy I started working out for a better me. This place rocks and Josh is great at teaching this class. Proud to be part of the team
Jessica Ruth review for Last Fitness
Jessica Ruth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:15 AM
Tim Ziegler review for Last Fitness
Tim Ziegler on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 10:23 AM
First class today. Definitely going back! Check it out!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.