Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lashes of Atlanta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
115 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Atlanta, GA 30327

4405 Northside Pkwy NW #2119, Ste 2119, Atlanta, GA 30327

(678) 310-7198

https://lashesofatlanta.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Makeup Artists

4910 Jonesboro Rd #102

(770) 629-7978

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

1596 Cleveland Ave

(678) 744-5007
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2650 South Cobb Dr steA

(678) 763-8316
5.0
(8) · Hair Stylists

1655 Mansell Rd #249

(404) 805-1105
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

102 Colony Park Dr

(770) 241-8561

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lashes of Atlanta specialize in Semi-Permanent Eyelash Extensions and colored extensions, applied to one natural eyelash at a time. Lashes of Atlanta is Licensed and certified in Atlanta Georgia and completely safe for your eyes and health. The look and texture of our lashes feels much like your own, but longer, thicker, and darker; with no mascara needed. Eyelash extensions are great for any occasion or event you may attend, also for anyone who just wants to wake up with beautiful lashes every day. Our high quality lashes are also waterproof, so if your planning on taking a vacation this weekend in the tropics or going swimming with family and friends during the summer, no matter the situat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
115 reviews
590
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Avila Lagunas review for Lashes of Atlanta
Monica Avila Lagunas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:50 AM
Love it love it! Every since i found Hucky I’m just crazy about lashes! Best place to have your lashes professionally done! You pay for what you get. I can’t highly recommend this place.
Donique Jackson review for Lashes of Atlanta
Donique Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 11:51 AM
Nichelle does my lashes faithfully every two weeks. Great atmosphere and her service is impeccable. Highly recommend 🏽
Marilyn Dicks review for Lashes of Atlanta
Marilyn Dicks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 15:29 PM
I absolutely love my lashes. I was going for an enhanced summer look without a lot of makeup. Denise was amazing! You won't regret it!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jessica Jones review for Lashes of Atlanta
Jessica Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 19:03 PM
Hucky is nothing short of amazing. I have a set of hybrid lashes and I needed a fill. This was my first time with Hucky, she is the owner, and she is truly a master at lashes. She listened to everything I asked for, explained what she was doing, and she was wonderful to talk to. I really felt she listened and understood my needs. When I opened my eyes, I was blown away by how perfect this set looks. I travel for work so I am only in the Atlanta area for 2 months each year, and I am so sad that I can’t come to her all year. I will definitely be back and I will be telling all of my local friends that this is the place to go. I am truly impressed, and I’ve been getting lashes for years. Thank you so much Hucky, your work is art.
Barbara Nelson review for Lashes of Atlanta
Barbara Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 06:37 AM
Keisha is awesome! Meticulous! Works efficiently ! Respects your time, wants to make sure you are satisfied with her services.. always leaving very pleased!
April Stolzer Richardson review for Lashes of Atlanta
April Stolzer Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 07:50 AM
Hucky is the absolute best and the new salon space is fabulous! She’s so pleasant and it’s a super fun experience. I’m always very pleased when I leave, and I receive so many compliments on my lashes. Definitely recommend!
Ana Herzog review for Lashes of Atlanta
Ana Herzog on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 13:24 PM
Best in Atlanta!!! For sure! The stuff is amazing and always on time! �
Tasha Fairclough review for Lashes of Atlanta
Tasha Fairclough on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 03:25 AM
Keisha is fantastic! My lashes still look great! She's very personable, professional, and pays attention to detail. The salon was clean, music was great, and everyone was very friendly and funny. And being there for 1-2 hours thats a must! I highly recommend Keisha at Lashes of Atlanta!
Nicole Lewis review for Lashes of Atlanta
Nicole Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:22 AM
Keisha was wonderful! My lashes are perfect. Thank you for your hospitality!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.