Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lash Out Esthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Waxing|Tigard, OR 97223

7100 SW Hampton St #209, Ste 209, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 944-9678

https://lashoutesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(119) · Waxing

613 Railroad Ave

(503) 722-2111
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

11424 NE Halsey St

(503) 252-3433
5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

11415 SW Scholls Ferry Rd #4

(503) 430-1392
5.0
(35) · Hair Stylists

1202 NW 21st Ave

(503) 227-0265
About

Eyelash Extension Volume and Classic sets Organic Spray Tan Get the golden brown tan you deserve while keeping your skin healthy Lash Out Eyebrow Waxing Get brows that wow

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reyna Singleton review for Lash Out Esthetics
Reyna Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 03:43 AM
I went and got a fill today. I came from a different tech (wasn’t too impressed with them). Mikaela did my lashes and I absolutely love them. I will come here from now on. Cute place, reasonable pricing and good work.
Onateska Ladybug Sherwood review for Lash Out Esthetics
Onateska Ladybug Sherwood on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 12:06 PM
The absolute best �
Whitney Martin review for Lash Out Esthetics
Whitney Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 02:24 AM
Everyone keeps complimenting my lashes! I don’t know how I lived before Jenna!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Teri Kersey Valentine review for Lash Out Esthetics
Teri Kersey Valentine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 10:47 AM
Jenna does a fantastic job. I've tried many different places but Jenna's work is easily the best. I can't recommend her enough. Thank you!
Circle 8. review for Lash Out Esthetics
Circle 8. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:39 AM
Amazing !!!! Jenna is fantastic. Gorgeous lash extensions that last forever , very clean/relaxing atmosphere . Super professional and expert product knowledge and service . Highly recommend. Will definitely be going back again and again !
Sarah Cole review for Lash Out Esthetics
Sarah Cole on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:34 AM
Off the charts !!! Absolutely gorgeous lash extensions, amazing product/service knowledge, deeply committed to clients' natural lash health and educating on proper maintenance instead of just trying to make a quick buck and such a fun, easy going atmosphere. Definitely going back again and again !!!
Romina Console review for Lash Out Esthetics
Romina Console on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Faithe Wantland review for Lash Out Esthetics
Faithe Wantland on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:07 AM
Jenna is amazing. I have gained such a strong relationship with her, she really takes the time to know you!! I was one of her first clients ever, and I've been going back ever since!! So much love for her!!
Shay Davidson review for Lash Out Esthetics
Shay Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 10:41 AM
Jenna is the eyelash QUEEN. She's professional, friendly and knowledgable. She has helped me feel comfortable, and is hands down the fastest and most efficient. She takes care of her girls!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.