Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Beauty|Riverton, Utah 84065

11844 S Lampton View Dr, Riverton, Utah 84065

(385) 355-5455

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Ultima Bellezza Salon
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

150 3rd St S

(651) 439-9022
Outlash
5.0
(3) · Beauty

118 Vintage Park Blvd B

(512) 663-1681

3 people are looking at this business

Vi's Hair Design
5.0
(4) · Waxing

3315 Hulen St

(817) 253-4886

2 people are looking at this business

Permanent Makeup By Colleen Roseen
5.0
(10) · Eyebrow Services

9020 S McClintock Dr

(480) 215-4014

3 people are looking at this business

Peak City Hair Studio's
5.0
(12) · Beauty

845 Perry Rd

(919) 250-8609

5 people are looking at this business

Icons Beauty and Barber
5.0
(5) · Waxing

115 E Michigan St

(317) 631-2211

4 people are looking at this business

About

Individual and volume eyelash extensions, Synthetic mink lashes highly gross black super soft Variety curls , length and thickness Color lashes , two tone and glitter lashes We have the best glue, no clumping naturally look.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Annie Vu on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2018, 10:40 AM
    Wouldn’t recommend anyone else! She made you feel at home and provided beautiful lashes that last forever!
    Holly Poonia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/17/2018, 16:27 PM
    Loved the experience! They fixed my lashes that were messed up at South Town mall! They did a great job!!! Will be returning for sure! Thanks so much ladies. Holly
    Jentri Lou Peterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/11/2018, 00:07 AM
    I love my lashes every time I go, I go about every 3 weeks. May is so awesome at what she does and I wish I would have found her sooner!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Trammie Nguyen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2017, 04:00 AM
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my lashes :) they turned out how I wanted and more!
    Business Response:

    Thank you :) Trammie !

    Devon Michele on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/15/2016, 08:03 AM
    My first time getting my lashes done and I absolutely love them! May was so nice and explained everything so well! Definitely would recommend her!
    Devon Hawkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/15/2016, 03:14 AM
    My first time getting my lashes done and I absolutely love them! May was so nice and explained everything so well! Definitely would recommend her!
    Amber Strong on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/13/2016, 20:50 PM
    Amber Strong on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/13/2016, 06:03 AM
    Veronica Luna on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/19/2015, 14:28 PM
    I've been going here many year's. Not once have I EVER had any issue's at all. I've sent my mom, daughter & other woman there & no complaints. She is Fabulous and the BEST!! Love her
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.