Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LaserAway - West Hollywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
8 reviews
|Blow Dry/Out Services|Los Angeles, CA 90069

8953 W Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90069

(310) 385-8329

https://www.locations.laseraway.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Blow Dry/Out Services

5356 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 935-3130

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Beauty

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(323) 547-2174

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Blow Dry/Out Services

30750 Russell Ranch Rd

(877) 998-7377

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Blow Dry/Out Services

315 3rd St

(714) 594-3414
4.7
(123) · Beauty

3022 W Sunset Blvd

(323) 661-2233

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(68) · Beauty

1120 N Pacific Ave #5

(818) 937-9837
About

Specialties The premier blow dry and blow out bar. No cuts, no color, just blowouts. Book an appointment today or pick up our line of hair care products or pick up a gift certificate today! Meet the Business Owner Alli W. Business Owner Alli Webb is Drybar's founder and a lifelong blow dry maven. She's a professional hair stylist, trained by Toni & Guy, and spent several years working under the late, great John Sahag in NYC. In 2008 she began a side business called Straight-at-Home, which provided in home blow-outs, strictly on a referral basis in L.A. Her business and popularity quickly outgrew her one-woman show, so she decided to expand and start Drybar.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:12 AM
Awesome staff. Got Groupon, 3 IPL’s for $175 amazing! Have gone back since for clear+brilliant laser and just really feel comfortable here. Good prices too and lotsa sales if on mailing list.
Zully S Portillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 05:41 AM
amazing people that work for this company.
Tisha Lagstein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:50 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Rose Rosenfeld on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 08:19 AM
The service is so awful here :( I've spent over $6k buying the laser package and i've been treated like crap. The customer service needs a serious upgrade and the people working here are rude and don't want to deal with anything. Making a simple appointment is like pulling teeth and no one wants to help you.
Respond to negative reviews
Somnath Biswakarma on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2017, 09:17 AM
Kuno Maya on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:19 AM
Duda Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 06:24 AM
djmx87 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

02/02/2008, 01:45 AM
THE WORSE PLACE EVER. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!! ------------ On November 12 my friend and I signed up for a package of laser hair removal treatments with this clinic. We were briefly told about the procedures and rushed to sign a contract. My friend and I asked for a copy of the contract terms and conditions, however all we were given was a receipt that stated the price and the number of treatments we would get. It was around 6 pm and we were told that it was too late and they needed to lock the door. At that time we were not advised of the cancellation policy should we decide to cancel the service. Assuming that we have enough time before we begin the treatments to think carefully about the results, we signed the agreement and left. Next day we attempeted to cancel the service. Little did we know that the clinic's cancellation policy was "no refunds at any time". Their representative on the phone rudely cut us off by saying: "We dont give any refunds. You guys can't do anything". We were appalled by the company's attitude and the policy that we were not advised of. Please kindly reverse the charge for the following reasons: 1) non-receipt of merchandise: we did not schedule any appointments or commence the treatments to incur a 100% cancellation fee; 2) lack of written cancellation policy: at no time were we advised of the clinic's cancellation policy. Had we known that we would have not signed the agreement. ---- THEY WILL ALSO GIVE FALSE INFORMATION TO TRY TO WIN IF YOU TRY TO DISPUTE. I HAVE A COURT CASE PENDING..!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.