Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laser Hair Therapy of Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
10 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, NV 89145

222 S Rainbow Blvd #118, Ste 118, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 505-5100

http://laserhairtherapyoflv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

6620 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 788-1476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

3553 Edison Ave

(702) 456-2736

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

5643 Centennial Center Blvd #150 Studio 3

(702) 429-2917
5.0
(493) · Hair Removal

7925 W Sahara Ave Suite 103 Room 4

(702) 331-0201

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Beauty

3220 N Jones Blvd #4

(702) 331-5600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for hair restoration Las Vegas? Laser hair restoration is a non-surgical painless and effective solution for men and women suffering from hair loss, balding & thinning hair in Las Vegas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/30/2013, 01:38 AM
Totally Satisfied Satisfied customer! Not to pricey, less than the alternatives. I say no thanks to surgical methods. I most certainly will recommend this business
Roy C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 05:45 AM
I absolutely liked this place, everything was actually clean and the staff (tammi) happy to help me. I had a real friendly experience. Very informative about hair loss and my specific situation. The level of attention showed me she cared about me personally as an individual. I would happily suggest them to any individual inquiring.
Tyler G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 08:01 AM
amazing service Worth the money! Amazing service, highly recommended! It worked for me. Don't bother searching anywhere else,
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ismael E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 01:35 AM
Amazing service Really worth the cost! Much less than surgery. Amazing service, highly recommended! Do not bother searching anywhere else, these people will take excellent care of you.
david d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/14/2012, 05:44 AM
Las Vegas Hair Restoration Works! Hey Las Vegas Laser Hair Restoration works! Just want to share that I have been going to Laser Hair Therapy of Las Vegas for hair restoration treatment for about 4 months. I am so happy with the progress. I had a pretty decent sized bald patch developing on the crown area of my scalp which is practically unnoticeable today. I look in the mirror and I see more hair, new growth where it was bald and thicker and fuller overall. This is so much better than surgery, pills, or minoxidil because with this Laser Hair Restoration service you have no pain and no side effects like you do with the other options. It's reasonably priced and a better value than the others. The owner Tami is great, very friendly and informative. If you have hair loss and want a solution call them and check it out. They offer a FREE Consultation and Microscopic analysis to get a super magnified view of you scalp and determine if the treatment will help you. If your losing your hair, thinning or balding give this hair restoration service a look.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.