Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
747 reviews
|Mexican|Denver, CO 80014 United States

15264 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 693-9519

http://www.lashadasmexican.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1131 W Custer Pl

(303) 282-5457
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
About

If you're ready for a night out, get a delicious cold drink from Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant! Fill up in the morning with a delicious and piping hot breakfast from our trained chefs! Your entire family will love a dinner with us. From fresh appetizers to great meals, we please every taste bud! Whether you want some cooked-to-order eggs or a traditional chile-filled breakfast that pleases your palate, Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant is perfect to start your day!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
747 reviews
5357
  
4174
  
371
  
241
  
166
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
acoloradoteacher_12 review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
acoloradoteacher_12 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/22/2021, 06:30 AM
Best My husband and I have been going here for many years. His (Mexican American) grandmother was a cook in a wonderful Mexican restaurant in AZ. That is what Las Hadas tastes like!
NylaClaire review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
NylaClaire on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/24/2021, 04:31 AM
Great Food I've been here multiple times. Good food and great service. I will continue to eat here for many years to come.
Karen Naumann review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
Karen Naumann on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2021, 06:06 AM
Great food, great service!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Irma Vasquez review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
Irma Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2020, 01:51 AM
food was very good and service.
Drew McArdell review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
Drew McArdell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 07:00 AM
All the entries are delicious and the margaritas also 😉😉
PerkyPiemaker review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
PerkyPiemaker on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 05:45 AM
Great service, great value, such good food! If you're looking for Taco Bell food (not Mexican), this is not your place. The prices are reasonable in comparison to any restaurant, but you get a lot of delicious, authentic Mexican food for your buck at Las Hadas. We have eaten here on several occasions since it is near work, and had both breakfast and lunch. Everything is fresh, hot and seems 'from scratch', rather than poured out of a can. To top it all off, everyone that works there is friendly and seems to genuinely enjoy being there. Will definitely return, again and again!
Bee80015 review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
Bee80015 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 20:23 PM
Small business trying hard I do like this business as they are a small business and trying real hard but I can’t give five stars as there’s always something. Dine-in available now so yay! They provide hand sanitizer right up front which is amazing. Social distancing in seating arrangement and menus are under the glass at the tables. He had a burrito which he said was tasty. Ate it all in a rush as he was hungry. We did have chips and salsa which were great as usual. Nice to have a little spicy to the salsa. My chili relleno, tamale and enchilada plate was not the best. The chili relleno was delicious. Good balance of crunch and creamy. The pork in the tamale was dry while the enchilada was too salty. I couldn’t eat it at all. So while I would still eat here I will avoid the enchilada next time and maybe the tamale as well. I usually have the Chile relleno so I’ll stick to this or the burrito.
Brandy Espitia review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
Brandy Espitia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 19:14 PM
I absolutely love this restaurant! All the staff are so great and so friendly and the food is delicious!! An A+ for me!! Shout out to all the staff for making my experience great!!
Tina Johnson Allen review for Las Hadas Mexican Restaurant
Tina Johnson Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:47 AM
We have been coming here for at least 22 years. My oldest daughter baby shower was here and she is now 21. We love it. It is locally owned. Great food and very friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.