Logo White
Watch Demo

Larson Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Longmont, CO 80501

2051 Terry St # F, Ste F, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 678-7232

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Larson Family Dentistry is a locally owned and managed dental office providing comprehensive dental care for the entire family. We provide preventive care, cleanings, cosmetic dentistry, fillings, whitening, crowns, bridges, veneers, implant restorations, regular dentures, and implant supported dentures. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bridget Turner Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 04:37 AM
Great family Dentist- my kids love them and I trust them AND their work.
Kris Cain on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 11:37 AM
superb staff and knowledge.
Timothy Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 02:06 AM
Highly personable and professional people in this dental office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Blackstock DeLuca on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 08:59 AM
I'm a new patient here. I love this place, everyone is so caring and helpful. The dental Hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth in a thorough and gentle way. Dr. Larson, knowing that I am blind on the right side, made sure to let me know everything he was doing. I can now chew on the right after 5 years! Thanks you guys!
Nathan Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:59 AM
Cherlyn Akerley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 04:34 AM
Professional & personable & painless!! Mechael O'Connor is the best Dental Hygentist ever!
Tonya Nounna on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 08:05 AM
Dr. Larson is extremely professional and considerate. He takes time with his patients to make sure they are comfortable and informed. Our whole family saw him and his hygienist Michelle. They are great with all ages.
Mo Sepulveda on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 08:05 AM
Dolores Brown Weed on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2013, 11:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.