Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Doctors|Littleton, CO 80120 United States

141 W Davies Ave N # 107, Ste 107, Littleton, CO 80120 United States

(303) 798-5002

https://www.sanderspsychiatry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

2801 Youngfield St #117

(303) 233-4247
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2030 Mountain View Ave #210

(303) 684-1900
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1925 W. Mountain View Ave

(303) 776-1234
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

777 Bannock St

(303) 436-6120
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3951 Evergreen Pkwy Access Rd

(303) 674-8700
About

A Psychiatrist specializing in Mood, Anxiety & ADHD.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robert B review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Robert B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 02:49 AM
My primary care doctor referred me to Dr. Sanders because he is considered one of the best in his specialty. After my first visit I can say he is absolutely right. Dr Sanders was professional but empathetic and took a great amount of time to explain his diagnosis and the options for treatment. He took as much time as necessary to answer all my questions and made sure I understood everything before we ended the session. I highly recommend Dr Sanders.
Anonymous review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr. Sanders has a very pleasant personality, is professional, thorough and is not at all dismissive. He listened to my concerns and formulated a plan of action with me to explore possible causes of my health concerns. He even directed me to other healthcare professionals to ensure all bases were covered. I highly recommend Dr. Sanders.
Anonymous review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:50 AM
Dr. Sanders is patient and non-judgmental. He is very wise. He has lived a lot of life and experienced many things, and he brings this compassion to his practice. As his patient I can say that he's been one of the most positive influences in my life.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Richard Dixon review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Richard Dixon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:32 AM
I feel myself very lucky my wife found Dr. Sanders for me. I was very badly from depression to the point of suicide. I knew I needed help. From the first meeting I knew I had met someone who listened, asked very relevant questions and used his excellent knowledge in medicines to help me. My depression has completely lifted and my wife and I are very, very happy with the results. Thank you Larry Sanders for my life back!!!
PJ Lott review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
PJ Lott on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:21 AM
I am so thankful I found Dr. Sanders. He takes time to listen and believes in his patients. It is nice to have a doctor that is an advocate for you.
Shelley review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Shelley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:40 AM
This man is one of the most empathetic and dynamic medical professions that I have had the privileged of knowing. His extensive experience with patients and conditions, combined with his sincere sympathy, flexibility and concern, allowed him to construct a very successful treatment plan for me - something that three previous psychiatrists failed to accomplish. I am deeply grateful for Dr. Sander's care, and am enjoying the return to good mental health that only Dr. Sanders could facilitate.
Anonymous review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:15 AM
unprofessional , not sensitive , told my son that anything in your brain would make you a angry person, he has NF . Mentioned about his friend that has NF and how he has tumors all over his body. Spoke about his daughter and how she has learning disabilities and how public school won't work that he needs to go to Denver Academy . Didn't engage my son just spoke degrading remarks ,
Business Response:

NF (Neurofibromatosis) is a very rare condition in my practice as it is biological, not psychiatric. It can effect the brain in an indirect manner, which is what I was trying to convey. I never speak degrading remarks to anyone. Everyone is treated with respect and dignity, both inside my practice and in daily life. I'm sorry and vey sad you had a bad experience.

Respond to negative reviews
Linda Gilbert Wheeling review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Linda Gilbert Wheeling on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2016, 04:14 AM
Best person anyone could ever hope to talk to! He taught me so much. Basically taught me how to think in a way that built me up rather than tearing myself down. Dr Sanders is one of the "best" people that God has ever placed into my path. I'm very well now and I owe a lot of my success to Dr Sanders. I haven't seen him since late 90s, but I still practice what I learned from him. Will never forget him!
Anonymous review for Larry Sanders PC: Sanders Larry MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/13/2014, 03:18 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Does the provider's staff try to be helpful? Yes Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely Did you feel judged or criticized by this psychiatrist? Definitely not. They've always made me feel very cared for and accepted
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.