Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry M. Saripkin, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

993 D Johnson Ferry Rd NE #440, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-0799

https://www.gicareforkids.com/our-doctors/larry-saripkin/index.php

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
About

Dr. Larry Saripkin, MD is a pediatric gastroenterology specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine in 1979 and specializes in pediatric gastroenterology and gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/16/2021, 10:51 AM
Awesome experience. The nurse and doctor both spent a long time with us listening to not only myself but my son. The doctor was able to find his issue and help us. We are so thankful for this doctor and recommend him highly!
Anonymous review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2021, 04:07 AM
Dr. Saripkin is fun and caring! He has amazing nurses that are very responsive when we have reached to them. We love Dr. Saripkin!
Sue Rowe review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
Sue Rowe on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/07/2021, 07:02 AM
He is an excellent doctor! He has been my children's doctor since they were 5 years old . He has such a great personality. He gets us all laughing . He is a great listener and works to make sure medications needed are covered by your insurance. I can not say enough great things about Dr. Saripkin! 5 stars!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
PETRA RAVILLE review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
PETRA RAVILLE on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2021, 06:23 AM
Our visits were via telehealth. Our visits and folloe ups have been excellent.
Anonymous review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/05/2021, 04:42 AM
Explain everything to me about what the plan was to treat my baby didn’t mind touching her even though she make spit up on him.
Anna Jordan review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
Anna Jordan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:15 AM
Dr. Saripkin is a great GI Doctor. He has seen our daughter for over 10 years. He’s professional, experienced and good humored! We are grateful for his care through hospital stays, outpatient procedures and office visits. He’s the best GI doc. We went through a few before we found him! We also travel from another state to see him.
Anonymous review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 10:56 AM
Dr. Saripkin has a friendly enough personality but he was never proactive about finding out what was actually wrong with our child and just managed the symptoms. His nurses can be super patronizing. After a few calls of having the deal with the nurses combined with the fact that during a visit he blew off my concerns about the pain my child was experiencing with her tube site, we had to find someone new. My child’s pain needed up being a severe infection that had to be treated surgically.
Anonymous review for Larry M. Saripkin, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 09:27 AM
Dr. Saripkin is hands down the best there is. He was able to diagnose and treat my extremely rare illness and followed me throughout the years. He really takes his time with each patient and answers all questions. Sometimes his wait times are longer but it's because he takes all the time needed with each patient, and often has complex patients that necessitate more time. He is hilarious and friendly as well. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.