Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
687 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83704

9380 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 509-4609

https://www.lhmusedcarsboise.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
4.6
(292) · Automotive

5300 W Fairview Ave

(208) 991-2224
About

Larry H. Miller Used Car Supermarket Boise is a used car dealership offering a wide variety of vehicles serving customers in the Meridan and Nampa area. Our vehicle service department is a top choice for oil changes, brake repair, tires, and car maintenance for both small and large vehicles. We have a big selection of parts and accessories. Visit our website for used vehicle specials and to search our large selection of cars, trucks and SUVs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
687 reviews
5513
  
445
  
311
  
211
  
147
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 525 Reviews4.5Google
  • 152 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.7Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Thomas on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 09:06 AM
LONG REVIEW: Buying a vehicle that is new to you should be fun. You can’t afford to buy a brand new vehicle so you look for the most trustworthy used car dealership. With a name like Larry H Miller you would think that they are honest and would do anything to take care of their customers and provide the best customer service. WRONG. I purchased a 2012 Ram 1500 and during the test drive it had some issues with the motor. I wasn’t worried because everyone at the dealership was... Continue Reading
Robert Stave on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2020, 01:18 AM
A good service manager and experienced service techs.
Business Response:

Thanks for that positive review, Robert. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

Dina Anstee on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 01:04 AM
The service team at LHM are fantastic! Don is extremely helpful and works especially hard for his customers.
Business Response:

Hello Dina! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jason Erickson, General Manager

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Audra Benton on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 04:41 AM
I made an appointment and told them what I was looking for prior to the appointment. I arrived and they had literally no cars to show me. What a huge waste of time and energy.
Business Response:

Thank you for reaching out, Audra. It is unfortunate to see that you are not fully satisfied with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn the details of your experience. Please contact me at your convenience so that I can be of further assistance. - Jason Erickson, General Manager, (877) 999-1752

Bruce Guy on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2020, 05:24 AM
I had some work done on my Subaru and oil change I was in and out in under an hour everybody there is awesome they make you feel safe during these weird times they all wear masks etc.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing our dealership, Bruce! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Jason Erickson, General Manager

Tully Amyx on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 02:04 AM
I was vary impressed with Larry H Miller! They were very professional and their sales person, Bobbie was extremely helpful and made the process seem easy. I love my new Genesis coup! And would definitely recommend Larry H Miller
Business Response:

Hello Tully! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jason Erickson, General Manager

Gwen L Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 02:47 AM
I bought a GMC truck from them, and paid for a comprehensive 5-year warranty. Last Sunday, I was coming home from a camping trip, hauling my 22 ft trailer when my truck broke down on the freeway, most likely a transmission problem. The service center has had it all week. I called Wednesday to find out if they knew anything and Don treated me like crap, and like I was bothering him. Then he called to say nothing is wrong with the truck, even though he said he "believes" me. He treated me like crap again, and like I'm a dumb woman. Today he said I could come and get it, there's nothing wrong. My daughter went to pick it up and it broke down on Fairview, and she was almost T-boned. When she took it back, Don treated her like crap, rolled his eyes, and acted like she was lying. I am trying to get a manager to talk to me to no avail. I'm stuck with them because of my warranty. As of now, I've been insulted, lied to, treated like an idiot, and I have no transportation for a full week, and no end in sight. I will sue if necessary!
Rachel Rencher on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 01:37 AM
My mom's truck broke down on the freeway & it was towed to this location so she could get service under her warranty. The service manager, Don, called a couple days later saying nothing was wrong with it & to come pick it up. He acted like he didn't believe us even though it was a clear transmission issue, but because we're women we obviously don't know what we're talking about. I went to pick up the truck, and as soon as I pulled onto Fairview it broke down again and I was almost t-boned. Don said they "drove the daylights out of it and tried to make it break but couldn't" which was an obvious lie considering it broke down the second I pulled onto a busy street. I had to coast it back into the parking lot with the hazards on and I told him it wasn't fixed to which he rolled his eyes and asked me if I'd ever driven a truck before. I've been driving manual trucks since I was 14 AND worked in the auto industry for years. I know a transmission issue when I see one. I had to make him take the keys & give it a look because I bet he didn't even look at it to start. Do NOT take your car here for service. I could have gotten killed due to their negligence. The BBB will be hearing from me, too.
Baird on Cargurus

a year ago

07/07/2020, 04:41 AM
I appreciated that they gave me a copy of the diagnostic information they generated on the truck after it was traded in. It gave info on the brakes, A/C, engine idle, exhaust, battery and lights. Super handy to estimate maintenance costs down the road and decide between trucks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.