Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

2077 E Warner Rd # 110, Ste 110, Tempe, AZ 85284 United States

(480) 772-6773

https://www.larrydjinis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

16420 N 92nd St

(602) 321-8959
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

11445 E Via Linda

(480) 241-4406
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

3651 E Baseline Rd

(480) 558-1061
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

Tru Realty

(480) 628-2563
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

4001 E Mountain Sky Ave

(480) 706-7200
About

Specialties Larry Djinis is a Realtor that specializes in home sales in Tempe, Arizona. As a long-time Tempe resident and local Real Estate Agent, Larry Djinis really goes above and beyond to make sure he can accomplish all of his clients' needs. History Established in 2012. Larry Djinis became a Real Estate Agent in 2012. Meet the Business Owner Larry D. Business Owner Realtor specializing in selling Mid-Century Modern homes in Tempe, Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jordan Nielsen review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Jordan Nielsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 02:04 AM
Great agent!!! Highly recommended!!
Gunner Müller review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Gunner Müller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:39 AM
Larry sold our house in 5 days and $3000 over the asking price. He truly understands the real estate market and has superior marketing skills. Larry also spent a considerable amount of time with us to get the house ready for sale. He is well connected and knows local contractors too. 👍🏼
Mark Rudin review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Mark Rudin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:37 AM
Larry was excellent in the entire process for me while selling my home out of state. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and set clear expectations so that it all felt easy. I highly recommend!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Megan Cherry Gibson review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Megan Cherry Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:03 AM
Larry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in selling my grandmothers home. She had lived there for 50 years and he knew the nieghborhood as well as she did. I was mostly concerned that she would be taken advantage of but Larry was respectful and trustworthy. Highly recommend!
John Coats review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
John Coats on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:13 AM
Larry is easily one of the most committed realtors I've dealt with. And I deal with a lot in my role as a mortgage loan officer. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He knows his stuff.
Rachel Mathieu review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Rachel Mathieu on Facebook

9 years ago

04/28/2014, 06:39 AM
Andrea Sugden review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Andrea Sugden on Facebook

9 years ago

04/28/2014, 06:28 AM
Blake Hansen review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Blake Hansen on Facebook

9 years ago

04/25/2014, 09:15 AM
Sarah Abuwandi review for Larry Djinis - Tempe Real Estate Agent
Sarah Abuwandi on Facebook

9 years ago

04/25/2014, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.