Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larry D Ivey Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76012

801 W Road to Six Flags St # 100, #100, Arlington, TX 76012

(817) 460-7165

https://thehoppergroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
About

Dr. Larry Ivey, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Arlington, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/23/2010, 09:47 AM
Dr. Ivey is great! I have been going to him for years, and he is very gentle and nice. He did my braces in high school and I have been going to him for my cleanings ever since. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 13:44 PM
I have been going to Dr Ivey since 1980 he and his staff are wonderful people,his staff always very nice sweet ladies,I nick name Dr.Ivey painless he really knows and cares about what he is doingWC
Wayne A on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/14/2010, 12:27 PM
I have been going to Dr Ivey since 1980 he and his staff are wonderful people,his staff always very nice sweet ladies,I nick name Dr.Ivey painless he really knows and cares about what he is doingWC
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
icare7 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/27/2009, 06:44 AM
Dr. Ivey is attentive, personal, painless, and best of all not a "Dentist Mill". He has assistants and himself. Throw back to the big offices that "churn" for the $. He will never try to "sell" you on something you do not need done and will always recommend what he feels will work and/or find the "specialist" that can get it done. He is there when you need help. My daughter broke a tooth and was in great pain and he met us at his office at 9:00AM Saturday morning!! Unheard of!! I highly recommend you to Dr Ivey if you want a man who wants only the best for his clients. ICARE7
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 12:40 PM
Dr. Ivey is great at what he does. He is very honest and gentle. I rather go to a simple office and have a lower cost with a great doctor than pay higher prices for all the office fluff. His facility is clean.
Shannon on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/11/2008, 15:55 PM
Dr. Ivey has been a family friend for a number of years. He is a wonderful dentist. He doesnt force unnecessary procedures on you. After a long search for a closer dentist, I have decided to stick with him cause he is the real deal!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/11/2008, 07:31 AM
Dr. Ivey has been a family friend for a number of years. He is a wonderful dentist. He doesnt force unnecessary procedures on you. After a long search for a closer dentist, I have decided to stick with him cause he is the real deal!
ejnelson16 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/08/2007, 14:39 PM
I have been going to Dr. Ivey since I was in junior high when I got my braces and now I am in my 30's. He has been a great dentist. He is so gentle, calming, and always talks you through procedures. His office staff are so sweet and so are the hygienists. Everyone makes you feel at home, even though the last place in the world you want to be is the dentist. Great dentist! Would highly recommend him!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

15 years ago

02/18/2006, 20:22 PM
Dr. Ivey takes the fear out of going to the dentist. Honest and friendly. He doesnt force unnecessary treatments, gives patients options. His staff is wonderful too!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.