Logo White
Watch Demo

Larry A Braithwaite

Own this business?
4.6
16 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

1675 N Freedom Blvd Ste 12A, Ste 12a, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 375-4600

http://provofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

36 S 1100 E

(801) 492-0017
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
About

Dr. Braithwaite specializes in General and Family dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews4.4DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam G. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 00:18 AM
My favorite dentist I have ever visited. I began seeing Dr. Braithwaite while attending BYU. I almost never had to wait and his services were remarkably affordable. He also explained the cost of procedures to me. He writes down notes after your visit so you always feel like he knows you. After graduating I moved to Pleasant Grove and tried out a several other dentist's, but couldn't find one I liked as much, so I still drive to Provo to see Dr. Braithwaite. My family all sees him too now.
Millie Owen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 05:44 AM
drormsby on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 08:13 AM
I have known Dr Braithwaite for 30 years. In fact I became a dentist because of the kind and friendly way he treats patients. He is my dentist. I have many choices for a dentist and I choose him. Other than myself, I don't know of many dentists who make it their goal to provide great dentistry with as little discomfort as humanly possible.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

08/15/2012, 04:18 AM
I've had cleanings, fillings, and two root canals. He remembers details about my life, he is a good conversationalist, and he tells you what he's doing if you want to know. My treatments have been pretty painless and they can get me in within 2-3 weeks if I call for a cleaning, and 1 week for more intense treatments. I NEVER wait for more than 5 minutes to go back, and the appointment is always within the time they allot. My sister came this time to watch my baby while I had a temporary crown placed and she commented on how nice Dr. Braithwaite is. I highly recommend him.
bigshep on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/04/2012, 03:39 AM
Love Dr. Braithwaite. He's always makes me feel like a real person. Gentle, reasonable fees, and a great staff.
Bigshep on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

02/09/2012, 09:17 AM
Great dentist! Dr. B has treated my family for nearly 10 years. I've never had a negative experience there. Dr. B is very conservative and fair in his treatment and care. Great staff who are very attentive to your comfort. Would recommend him without any reservations.
carsons on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 15:54 PM
Great dentist. Very gentle. My experiences are always pleasant.
gsu2432 on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/02/2010, 19:23 PM
I have used dr braithwaite for several years and i would reccomend him to all my family and friends. He is great and willing to work with you with payments. one of the few dentists that will accept payments. also willing to work you in if needed.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/31/2009, 08:28 AM
DR. Braitwaite and all of his staff are extremely friendly. i had to go in every week for about two months due to many cavities and root canals I needed done. They knew my name by the 2nd trip, and made sure i was comfortable while the work was done. i needed a crown one a front tooth and they got the job done, and I have a nice smile now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.