Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Larkin & Larkin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Clinton, IL 61727 United States

323 W Washington St, Clinton, IL 61727 United States

(217) 935-5216

http://www.drjohnlarkin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2965 N Main St

(217) 872-2791
5.0
(99) · Dentists

2900 Greenbriar Dr

(217) 546-0412
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1140 Rickard Rd

(217) 787-8788
5.0
(1) · Dental

2041 W Iles Ave

(217) 546-8000
5.0
(1) · Dental

2012 Tin Cup Rd

(217) 586-7878
5.0
(862) · Dentists

2535 Galen Dr

(217) 356-7334
About

Dr. John Larkin, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Clinton, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Larkin & Larkin
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:03 AM
We will be closed tomorrow due to the weather. Stay warm and stay safe! We will re-open on Thursday @ 8:45 am.
Anonymous review for Larkin & Larkin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 10:08 AM
Used for 20+ years, Best Dentist ever! great staff!
John C Larkin, DMD review for Larkin & Larkin
John C Larkin, DMD on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 13:43 PM
Remember to come in Monday or Tuesday to cash in on your extra Halloween treats! Put the $$ towards your Christmas shopping budget.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Darren Barnhill review for Larkin & Larkin
Darren Barnhill on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2018, 07:02 AM
I recently had some old silver fillings replaced with composite material. I am so happy with the results, I am scheduling a second appt to get the rest of my silver replaced. Thanks to Dr. Larkin and staff for making smiles brighter!!
Hannah DeMoss review for Larkin & Larkin
Hannah DeMoss on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2014, 03:44 AM
Love dr Larkin! I've always hated the dentist and but he makes it so much better. Explains every little thing he's doing to you as he's doing it. Not only did he do the necessary filling work but did some extra cosmetic things to make my teeth look better :) thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.