Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lanza Dental

Claimed
5.0
221 reviews
|Dentists|Leominster, MA 01453

16 Depot Square, Leominster, MA 01453

(978) 537-1977

http://9706907.cstsite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

60 Main St #330

(603) 886-2700
5.0
(57) · Dentists

29 Riverside St

(603) 882-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

20 Chestnut St # 12

(781) 444-2018
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

215 Summer St

(978) 372-9122
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2179 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 864-0111
About

Lanza Dental has taken great pride in providing patient centered care. Our most important job is to make sure that our patients understand their dental care options and are empowered to make educated decisions about their dental health. Providing honest and thorough diagnoses and treatment plans is how Lanza Dental has set the standard, and established ourselves among the best and most reliable dental offices in Central Massachusetts. Our doctors and staff are committed to continuing education and to bringing the latest dental techniques and technologies to our patients. When you trust your dental health to us, you can expect to be treated like family. Our goal is to take the mystery and anx

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
221 reviews
5209
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 204 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen E S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 09:24 AM
Getting to this dentist was worth getting inches of snow off parts of my car, and a film of ice off some windows. I was greeted warmly, my teeth were expertly cleaned and Dr. Hazelkorn was reassuring and cheerful.
Kurt G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 12:04 PM
From the receptionist, to the dental hygienist to the DMD, the best overall office, staff and experience in my 46 years. Keep up the good work.
Sheila M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 10:41 AM
As always, I am treated with respect and always get the care I need at Cinema Smiles Dental from the office staff, hygeneist and Dr. Hazelkorn. We also share in a few laughs while I am there. High quality dental work and always putting the patient first....thank you all very much.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 15:04 PM
Everyone in the office was pleasant and professional. Minimal waiting time. My first experience at Cinema Smiles Dental was good. Thank you for seeing me so quickly.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 15:31 PM
Was told I was in network and then found out I wasn't ..started procedure on fillings and then receptionist says I have no benefits as I'm sitting on the chair already. same thing happened a year before came in for a cleaning as I'm sitting on the chair ready to start she tells me I have no benefits left but I asked if I'm in network and same response she said yes ..called insurance and confirmed with three people that they are out of network
Business Response:

Yes, it is important for you to know what your insurance offers. Also, important to listen to all the information that is given regarding the insurance. Insurance had 3 choices and one we are in network with (a savings network program which was explained when insurance was changed). Also it is very difficult to follow a patient's insurance spending when they visit other dental facilities without primary dentist's knowledge. That is partly why you are out of benefits. Patients should know and understand what their limits are. Multiple visits to multiple offices use up the benefits faster. Also, you spoke with the doctor and approved for him to do restorative work with out checking if it would be possible. The receptionist was told after the work was in progress whereas it was noted that the insurance needed to be checked. Sorry for your misunderstanding of how your insurance benefits work. We do the best we can with the information we have but it is important for the patient to understand their limits.

Respond to negative reviews
Pauline B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 16:46 PM
The absolute best & most experienced Dentist! Dr. Mark Haselkorn, D.D.S.!
Shannon T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2016, 16:06 PM
Can't say enough good things about this office. I didn't go to the dentist for years because I had terrible experiences as a child and finally made and kept an appointment with Dr. Haselkorn several years ago and have been going every 6 months since. I had some substantial work done a few years ago and he told me to bring in a movie and gave me headphones and I watched the movie, while sitting comfortably in the massage chair, and it made the experience much less stressful. I now go in for cleanings with my 2 children and although we are there for a lengthy amount of time (all 3 of us together), it is an enjoyable experience because everyone there is absolutely fantastic!!!!
David G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/19/2016, 12:34 PM
Realized to my dismay upon arriving for my appointment that I had forgotten to pre-medicate with antibiotics – required with my bionic knees. "No problem," replied the Cinema Smiles staff (rather than scold me, or charge me for a broken appointment), and promptly rescheduled me for several hours later the same day – giving me time to take my antibiotics and still fit my appointment in that same day. Wonderfully accommodating.
Karen E S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 08:09 AM
Everyone was on time, all consideration was given to comfort. Getting teeth cleaned is usually not this relaxing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.