Logo White
Watch Demo

Langford Construction

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Construction|Burleson, TX 76028

5245 FM1187, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 478-0218

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

The Counter Companies
5.0
(1) · Construction

3626 N MacArthur Blvd # 210

(972) 256-1880
Biggerstaff Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

16322 Shadybank Dr

(972) 231-8878
Nacco Construction
5.0
(1) · Construction

11577 Goodnight Ln

(972) 620-9975
Alpha Insulation
5.0
(1) · Construction

1225 Capital Dr # 100

(972) 446-2600
Halifax Homes
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000

2 people are looking at this business

Bedrock Custom Homes
5.0
(3) · Construction

1951 Fort Worth Hwy # 104

(817) 599-6139

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Roberts Alles on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 02:58 AM
We are very happy with the quality of the construction by Langford Custom Homes. David Langford, and his staff and construction crews, are knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to the needs of the customer. Their staff and vendors are talented - and will do whatever is needed to get the job done in a reasonable time and done RIGHT! We love our new home!
Eduardo Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 04:58 AM
Ken Alles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:22 AM
We are in the middle of the build and Landford has been good working with our change request and working with all the issues.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kate Martin Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2017, 13:22 PM
Most honest builder we interviewed. Not only is David Langford honest, the entire staff is stellar. They go above and beyond to make clients happy. The designer who does the plans is patient and thorough. Planning your home from scratch is tedious and time consuming. He met with us as many times as we needed. He asked questions regarding our home that made us think of other things to add/remove. The crew is friendly and welcoming when we come check on our dream home. Our project manager even pulled me aside to ask if I was sure I wanted a certain wall in the bathroom. He said it would chop up the bathroom and gave us a cheaper alternative! Super impressive. The executive assistant came out a...  more>>
Shawna Ogg Scarr on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 12:04 PM
Liz Freese Goates on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 11:49 AM
Couldn't meet a nicer guy! I've witnessed David's interactions with his past clients and viewed his amazing custom builds. There's nothing better than working with someone you can trust. I appreciate his craft.
Kevin King on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2015, 05:54 AM
Sierra Love on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 10:11 AM
Lee Bone on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 18:53 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.