Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Langford Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Builder|Burleson, TX 76028 United States

5245 FM1187, Burleson, TX 76028 United States

(817) 478-0218

http://www.langfordcustomhouses.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

1717 St James Pl

(972) 414-7891
5.0
(5) · Home Builder

3037 Joyce Dr

(817) 454-5899
5.0
(3) · Construction

1024 Westwood Dr

(972) 562-7000
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

5608 S Archbridge Ct

(817) 483-7067
5.0
(16) · Home Builder

6100 W Pioneer Pkwy # 112

(817) 654-0081
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

16322 Shadybank Dr

(972) 231-8878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Belinda Roberts Alles review for Langford Construction
Belinda Roberts Alles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:24 AM
We are very happy with the quality of the construction by Langford Custom Homes. David Langford, and his staff and construction crews, are knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to the needs of the customer. Their staff and vendors are talented - and will do whatever is needed to get the job done in a reasonable time and done RIGHT! We love our new home!
Belinda Roberts Alles review for Langford Construction
Belinda Roberts Alles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:58 AM
We are very happy with the quality of the construction by Langford Custom Homes. David Langford, and his staff and construction crews, are knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to the needs of the customer. Their staff and vendors are talented - and will do whatever is needed to get the job done in a reasonable time and done RIGHT! We love our new home!
Johnny Powell review for Langford Construction
Johnny Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 06:51 AM
Great to work with! They were very patient when we kept changing things prior to building. I can't wait to see our new house on here.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Eduardo Martinez review for Langford Construction
Eduardo Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 04:58 AM
Ken Alles review for Langford Construction
Ken Alles on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:22 AM
We are in the middle of the build and Landford has been good working with our change request and working with all the issues.
Kate Martin Warren review for Langford Construction
Kate Martin Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Liz Freese Goates review for Langford Construction
Liz Freese Goates on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 11:49 AM
Couldn't meet a nicer guy! I've witnessed David's interactions with his past clients and viewed his amazing custom builds. There's nothing better than working with someone you can trust. I appreciate his craft.
Sierra Love review for Langford Construction
Sierra Love on Facebook

9 years ago

12/20/2013, 10:11 AM
Lee Bone review for Langford Construction
Lee Bone on Facebook

9 years ago

10/11/2013, 18:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.