Logo White
Watch Demo

Lane Physical Therapy Center

Own this business?
5.0
169 reviews
|Wellness|Russellville, AR 72801

3016 W Main St Suite 200, Ste 200, Russellville, AR 72801

(479) 967-9657

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advanced Physical Therapy Center
5.0
(34) · Wellness

1065 Clayton St # 9

(501) 328-5878

About

Specialties ~Welcome to Lane Physical Therapy Center~ ​Providing compassion, motivation, and results to Russellville since 1998. When you're in pain, all you want is relief. Our clinic strives in meeting the many needs of the people in the River Valley area. We have been serving this area over the last 17 years. Immediate scheduling and flexible hours are certainly convenient, but it's the quality of therapy we offer and the way we care for you that will make the difference in your recovery. We provide compassionate care with a motivated environment to create successful results. Our Mission: ​The mission of Lane Physical Therapy Center is to present Christ to our patients and emp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
169 reviews
5162
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Payne on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 07:53 AM
Fantastic therapists who care about their patients. Has a welcoming environment and want to help you heal.
Charles Moody on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:25 AM
Their very thorough and very informative and care about your health,Very professional
James McGiveron on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2019, 02:51 AM
Great people helping you with a smile and kindness.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
TomandCartha Canada on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 06:45 AM
Cameron and his staff are amazing! After having a total knee replacement they got me started in therapy the next day and had me back at my job full time after only 9 weeks!
Nadine Curtis on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2019, 04:54 AM
My husband and I both have received above and beyond quality care from the professional knowledgeable staff. We highly recommend Lane Physical therapy Clinic to all our family and friends.
Donna Kennamore on Facebook

10 months ago

01/01/2019, 01:34 AM
Cameron and his staff has gone above and beyond with my family. My husband has had issues with his elbow and a knee. With the exercise and therapy provided, he has a lot more mobility in both of those areas. Our younger daughter is a high school and JO Suns Club volleyball player, and Cameron has helped her strengthen her rotator cuff and has worked on her vertical. The God Loving Environment is certainly a bonus to our family! 😀
Audra Findley on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 00:34 AM
Lane Physical Therapy is th Best place to go for all your Physical Therapy needs! They are very knowledgeable and helpful! The staff is kind and you will get the help you need!
Kemi N Rick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 13:57 PM
Thank you so much! My husband is a transformed man! When he left us to go to you guys he hadn’t walked in months and was in constant pain. Now he’s walking around around and not in unbearable pain! It was amazing to see him step up with his bad leg! It was so worth the time apart for him to get treated by you. Our hearts are happy and full of hope. Thank you and may God pour out His blessings on you guys!!!!
Ron McGaughey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:07 AM
Competent, caring people, quality equipment, and they get you in and out quickly for your therapy sessions. They got me back to a hundred percent after shoulder surgery and knee surgery. If you do what they tell you to do, you will get great results. They will do their part, but you got to do yours!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.