Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lane Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
113 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Columbia, SC 29205

3600 Rosewood Dr, Columbia, SC 29205

(803) 790-9958

https://www.columbiasclawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(8) · Legal

1250 Amelia St

(803) 531-6300
5.0
(49) · Personal Injury Law

1116 Blanding St # 3A

(803) 454-1200
5.0
(3) · Legal

28 N Main St

(803) 774-5026
5.0
(5) · Legal

1720 Main St # 202

(803) 799-0885
5.0
(59) · Personal Injury Law

1717 Marion St

(803) 888-2200
5.0
(110) · Personal Injury Law

485 N Lafayette Dr

(803) 773-5523
About

Lane Law Firm is dedicated to serving clients' needs with integrity and commitment to results.At Lane Law Firm, we treat each client and each case with a personal commitment to providing excellent service. While a majority of our practice is in family law, Lane Law Firm also specializes in civil litigation in a variety of areas. We hope you contact our office to set up a consultation with the attorney and we look forward to working with you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
113 reviews
598
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:42 AM
Ryan Lane is an awesome attorney! I would trust him with any matter. He is professional and cares about his clients.
Jessica 2. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 10:09 AM
Mr. Lane and his law firm help me with my legal needs and I was 100% satisfied. With his knowledge and truely letting me know he was there for me made this process as comfortable as possible. He would always take the time when needed to have one on one meetings with me to make sure I was completely informed and knew what was going on. I was always able to get in contact with him and his office if I needed immediate assistance. His staff is so knowledgeable and was always so welcoming with any questions or concerns. I definitely recommend Mr. Lane and his staff if you are in need.
Emily Falu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 06:35 AM
I highly recommend Ryan. He has helped me for the past year and a half with a long hard divorce/custody battle. His staff has went way beyond expectation. Everyone in the office is friendly and do their best to answer any questions you may have. I would definitely give ryan a call you won’t regret it.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Nat Marie B. Mccoy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:55 AM
I scheduled a consultation it was $60 the attorney showed up late never apologized ! I am not an attorney but my time is valuable ! Visiting this law firm was a waste of time and money I now have to seek other counsel! The attorneys advice was flawed and I wouldn’t recommend him to anyone !
Leigh ann Y. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:30 AM
Ryan, Thank you so much for the spectacular job you have done for me. I'm very pleased as well as relieved. Your staff is awesome. Thanks
Zuleyka Zayas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 07:01 AM
Jeff Soward on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 03:42 AM
Ryan is Professional, Cares for his Clients and handles himself exceptionally well in the Court Room. Highly Recommended lawyer
Jeff S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 01:15 AM
I was a witness in a case, where Mr. Lane represented a defendant, I knew. I found him to be professional, organized and a true credit to his profession. Mr. Lane is to be commended in handling of a very hostile plaintiff and had more grace under pressure than other lawyers that I have dealt with in the past. If I ever find myself in need of a lawyer, I will run not walk to his firm and know that my case will be handled with the utmost professionalism and quality that anyone could ask for.
Clint Doran on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 09:24 AM
Lane Law Firm is fair and willing to do what it takes to win on an honest level. Ryan Lane is a Lawyer who has family in mind when going to court. Highly recommend him and his staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.