Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lane Chiropractic INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Silverdale, WA 98383 United States

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100, #100, Silverdale, WA 98383 United States

(360) 613-0430

http://lanechiropractic.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Caleb Janowski review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Caleb Janowski on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr. Lane has been absolutely the best. Beyond correcting issues he also helps with recommendations for a healthier lifestyle. His team goes above and beyond and provides the very best in customer service.
Ruth Hearon review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Ruth Hearon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:00 AM
When going to Lane Chiropractic, you always feel welcomed and are greeted by the warm smiling Staff! When I first went to Dr Lane, walking was difficult. It took a person on each side to get me back to the treatment room. Dr. Lane performed his magic chiropractor art, and boom, I walked out unassisted, no pain, and smiling. A BIG THANK YOU, DR LANE!!!
Danielle Caschetta review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Danielle Caschetta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:47 AM
My first experience with a chiropractor. Tony really takes his time to make sure he’s helping you, and will target areas upon request. Encourages patients to work on bettering their spinal health outside of his practice. He cares and isn’t just all about the money; he takes time to try to educate his patients about what’s going on inside their bodies. Love him and all the people in the office!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Hannah Frederick review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Hannah Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Lane!!! �
Kris Taylor review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Kris Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:50 AM
My neck was going downhill, literally. So far, with just 2 adjustments by Dr. Lane I can feel a major positive difference. I can tell he is excellent at what he does. Thanks Dr. Lane!
Ron Richmond review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Ron Richmond on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:38 AM
Chiropractic is a lifesaver for me, and Tony is one of the best (and nicest) I've ever met. Recommended highly.
Laurie Berg review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Laurie Berg on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:00 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Feeling better after only two visits!
Derek Turner review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Derek Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:08 AM
I always thought chiropractic was for your back issues. It is for so much more. I had LNI doctors say there was nothing wrong with my elbow calling it tennis elbow. Dr. Lane took an x-ray of my elbow when I first went in to visit. It was apparent that I had been living with an dislocated elbow for nearly 12-13 years. My elbow is where it is suppose to be and is getting stronger everyday with a way better range of motion that I didn't have for years. Head to toe relief and repair is what Dr. Lane can provide
Michele Doyle review for Lane Chiropractic INC
Michele Doyle on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:53 AM
ony's background in medicine and his collaborative approach to care sets him apart from other medical professionals. That combined with ability to communicate how our bodies function make it easy to understand our part in our journey to become well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.