Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lane Chiropractic INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Chiropractors|Silverdale, WA 98383

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100, #100, Silverdale, WA 98383

(360) 613-0430

http://lanechiropractic.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Chiropractors

31722 W E Eugene St STE 6

(425) 341-0345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

4114 Bridgeport Way W

(253) 564-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1717 NE 44th St suite g

(425) 277-4098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

16030 Bothell Everett Hwy #220

(425) 225-6747

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6324 Broadway

(425) 355-8578
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Janowski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr. Lane has been absolutely the best. Beyond correcting issues he also helps with recommendations for a healthier lifestyle. His team goes above and beyond and provides the very best in customer service.
Ruth Hearon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 01:00 AM
When going to Lane Chiropractic, you always feel welcomed and are greeted by the warm smiling Staff! When I first went to Dr Lane, walking was difficult. It took a person on each side to get me back to the treatment room. Dr. Lane performed his magic chiropractor art, and boom, I walked out unassisted, no pain, and smiling. A BIG THANK YOU, DR LANE!!!
Danielle Caschetta on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:47 AM
My first experience with a chiropractor. Tony really takes his time to make sure he’s helping you, and will target areas upon request. Encourages patients to work on bettering their spinal health outside of his practice. He cares and isn’t just all about the money; he takes time to try to educate his patients about what’s going on inside their bodies. Love him and all the people in the office!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Hannah Frederick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Lane!!! �
Kris Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:50 AM
My neck was going downhill, literally. So far, with just 2 adjustments by Dr. Lane I can feel a major positive difference. I can tell he is excellent at what he does. Thanks Dr. Lane!
Ron Richmond on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:38 AM
Chiropractic is a lifesaver for me, and Tony is one of the best (and nicest) I've ever met. Recommended highly.
Laurie Berg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 05:00 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Feeling better after only two visits!
Derek Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:08 AM
I always thought chiropractic was for your back issues. It is for so much more. I had LNI doctors say there was nothing wrong with my elbow calling it tennis elbow. Dr. Lane took an x-ray of my elbow when I first went in to visit. It was apparent that I had been living with an dislocated elbow for nearly 12-13 years. My elbow is where it is suppose to be and is getting stronger everyday with a way better range of motion that I didn't have for years. Head to toe relief and repair is what Dr. Lane can provide
Michele Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:53 AM
ony's background in medicine and his collaborative approach to care sets him apart from other medical professionals. That combined with ability to communicate how our bodies function make it easy to understand our part in our journey to become well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.