Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Landis Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Luis Obispo, KY 93401 United States

3566 S. Higuera St, Suite 320, San Luis Obispo, KY 93401 United States

(805) 544-9198

http://www.landisauto.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

1216 Street Road

(215) 639-1932
5.0
(17) · Automotive

7903 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2350
5.0
(4) · Automotive

720 Moowaa St # D

(808) 843-0091
5.0
(26) · Auto Repair

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza#1225

(708) 227-9139
5.0
(83) · Auto Glass Services
5.0
(20) · Automotive

24 McIntyre Street

(03) 9888 8480
About

Since purchasing the business from Chris Landis ( his boss at the time ) in 1993, Damian Chiapella has focused his energy on making Landis Auto the best place in San Luis Obispo County to take your Honda or Acura. Damian's focus has always been on quality service and he has strived to instill that same sense of commitment in his mechanics. Known for helpful attitudes and automotive expertise, every employee is a trained professional dedicated to maximizing the performance, longevity and reliability of all generations of Hondas and Acuras. Their dedication includes putting many hours toward seminars, training courses, and other continuing education. The shop proudly belongs to the Automotive

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
517
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Deon Flores review for Landis Automotive
Deon Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 07:57 AM
How professional and thorough they are!!
Raymond Michael Tosti review for Landis Automotive
Raymond Michael Tosti on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 06:43 AM
Great service, fast and knowledgeable!
Ben Green review for Landis Automotive
Ben Green on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 05:24 AM
best. ever. wouldn't go anywhere else.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Meynard Marcos review for Landis Automotive
Meynard Marcos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:16 AM
New place same great people. Thanks to John for getting my Sienna in and out as promised for routine maintenance. Honest work and friendly. Will continue to bring my other cars here. Highly recommended.
Brian K. review for Landis Automotive
Brian K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:04 AM
I had a bulb go out inside my car and was afraid that I might break the plastic cover, trying to access and replace it. I was able to get that taken care of for free by Landis Automotive. Thank you!
Rein Knows review for Landis Automotive
Rein Knows on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:39 AM
My car's starter went out this morning, called Landis Auto to see if they would fit me in short notice, and to my surprise they did, thank you for being a friendly, reliable, neighborhood auto repair shop.
Dino Warble review for Landis Automotive
Dino Warble on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:06 AM
By far the best! Continued excellence where Jim Landis left off!! Always a satisfied customer here!
Broc Butterworth review for Landis Automotive
Broc Butterworth on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 06:59 AM
Thanks for all your hard work!! Outstanding work @ a great price!!
Augie Mowchan review for Landis Automotive
Augie Mowchan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:49 AM
I was on vacation and in desperate need of help. Mike helped me get my electric window up so I didn't have to drive through the desert with the heat in my face. Professional and fast. Reasonable prices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.