Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Rover South Bay

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
588 reviews
|Car Dealers|Torrance, CA 90505

3233 Pacific Coast Hwy, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 975-6999

https://www.landroversouthbay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2061 Emery Ave

(562) 690-9336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

767 E Arrow Hwy

(626) 800-3918

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2465 Seacrest Ct

(805) 532-2272
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1119 Colorado Ave

(310) 899-0380
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1611 S Catalina Ave

(310) 316-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4150 W Pico Blvd

(323) 733-0908

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At Land Rover South Bay, we have a vast inventory of new & used cars & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, OEM factory service & auto parts. History Established in 1996. AutoNation's roots trace back to 1996, when current Chairman H. Wayne Huizenga invested in an Atlanta-based waste management company that later became Fort Lauderdale, Fla.-based Republic Industries, Inc. Republic Industries would go on to acquire most of the more than 321 new vehicle franchises the Company operates today, as well as several waste management and vehicle rental companies, before changing its name on April 6, 1999 to AutoNation, Inc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
588 reviews
5441
  
441
  
311
  
29
  
154
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 503 Reviews4.5Google
  • 81 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Oge on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 07:57 AM
I tried to leave my review on Google. Didn’t want to leave it on here but I have to leave on because the service here was phenomenal. I brought my car here and was able to get a loaner SUV while my car was serviced. Angelo helped ease my way and made my experience at South Bay Land Rover a great one. Thanks!
Carol Elizabeth Shafer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 06:54 AM
Get a whole new service crew including the service advisors!!!. I was supposed to get new parts for my cup holder and washer. The service advisor never even came out to my car to take a look at it. After one month, I heard nothing. I'm back again at Cerritos for service. This is the second time I tried So Bay Jaguar because they're closer. Never again.
Kymberly Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:09 AM
We have worked with SouthBay Range Rover and Jaguar for 15yrs. Just traded in our Range Rover for the new Jaguar 5 Pace S. I was not sure if I was going to like it but now I love it! Mike and Eric were amazing to work with and I would give them a 10 star everyday. They made trading a car painless 😀!!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Helen DeArmon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:05 AM
Went for service for my Jaguar SUV. mechanics were good. service reps the worst, no follow through, no call backs. Got the feeling once I committed to the service/repairs they couldn't be bothered. I will be going to Penske Land Rover in cerritos
Cathy Vaca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 05:51 AM
Vanita Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 06:58 AM
Improve customer service.
Kelly Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 11:11 AM
Absolutely HORRIBLE experience with the service department at Land Rover South Bay. I made a service appointment for my LR4 and told them what needed to be done upfront (leaky power steering pump), and then dropped off the car to them on time... They've now had my car for 7 days for a warranty issue, no loaner car even after I requested one, no return phone calls, no "customer service". Thanks, Land Rover South Bay, for ruining a trip that I was scheduled to take two days ago!! I don't know how many Land Rovers and Range Rovers that we have owned throughout the years, but it has been too many to count. This will definitely be our last one. Steer clear of this dealer!
Trythe Cbdcom on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 11:38 AM
Get ready to sign and send all the paperwork, work with them for 4 days, wire them $112,000 and then get OHHH WE SOLD THE CAR UNFORTUNATELY. You mean the one I gave you a $2500 credit card deposit? YES. You mean the one you were chasing me to send you 112k wire, and you still sold it? YES. But wait didnt one of your 16 managers signed and approved my deal? Manager "ALI? YEAH BUT WHO CARES! Send us your money, driver license, insurance, fill out the credit app...wait why do ...Continue Reading
Paul P. Tung on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 03:36 AM
The service of my 2017 Jaguar XF experience on November 1, 2018, was superb, including service personnel attitude, technical examination details, online chat, etc. I recommend this dealership to any owner of Land Rover or Jaguar.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.