Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lampert Hitch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
271 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Denver, CO 80212

3927 W 38th Ave, (Perry), Denver, CO 80212

(303) 433-8746

https://lamperthitch.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1045 W 45th Ave

(303) 308-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

3621 Logan Dr

(970) 614-8133
5.0
(8) · Automotive

22935 Co Rd 33

(970) 284-5599

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Lampert Hitch is located in Denver, Colorado. We are your source for Draw-Tite trailer hitches, Northman snow removal products, towbars, electrical systems, and Draw-Tite towing accessories. If you don't see a hitch, we will build it. Call us today for more information! History Established in 1955. Lampert Hitch has been family owned and operated for over 50 years and remained in this one and only location. From the beginning customer service has been priority one. Sounds like a cliché but our business has grown because we pride ourselves on repeat customers and referrals. Business is dynamic and ever changing so are we. From the days of pumping gas and changing oil to th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
271 reviews
5223
  
411
  
36
  
25
  
116
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
E M. review for Lampert Hitch
E M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/13/2010, 06:04 AM
Thule Bike Racks We have purchased all of our bike rack here as well as having them installed. We like this place because they carry quality products like Thule.
pcd review for Lampert Hitch
pcd on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/24/2009, 07:18 AM
Price vs Quality vs Service We have always received fair prices and great quality of installations at Lampert. Yes, Jason can use a lesson on customer understanding, but he has always gone out of his way to help us. The store seems to assume that the customers know what they want when they come in. If anything, they are good at dealing with experienced customers and could use some Zig Ziglar on the new customers. We will continue to do business with them.
Satified customer review for Lampert Hitch
Satified customer on Dex Knows

12 years ago

09/11/2009, 01:30 AM
No problems I have used Lampert Hitch for 10 years. Probably, I have used them 7 or 8 times. At times, I have lived 2 to 3 hours away from the shop over the years. It was always worth my time to travel to them. Whenever they do a job, it is done right. I have never had any scheduling problems with them. In fact, I had a problem which I tried to resolve with a local company in Salida, they told me there was a 2 month wait. Lampert took me in on a walk-in basis and, of course, did the job quickly, for a reasonable price and right.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anti Lampert review for Lampert Hitch
Anti Lampert on Dex Knows

12 years ago

08/13/2009, 07:49 AM
Customer Service Nightmare The product and installation were fine, however the owner or owners son named Jason Lampert was very rude and arrogant. I showed up at 3:50 PM for a tow hitch install that he told me would take an hour and that he said he had an opening for that very afternoon. When I showed up they gave me a hard time saying that their installers leave at 4:30 even though they are open until 5:00. Jason came out from the back and was very short and was more interested in closing the store than getting my business. After some argument he hesitantly agreed to do the install that day. If I did not need the hitch installed that day in order to go pick up a boat, I would have walked out. I am guessing that this is his daddy's business, so he doesn't ever have to worry about being fired, so he thinks that he can treat people however he wants. He has zero customer service skills, but a whole lot of experience at being arrogant and condescending. I will never return to this store for anything again and would
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.