Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lampert Hitch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
271 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Denver, CO 80212

3927 W 38th Ave, (Perry), Denver, CO 80212

(303) 433-8746

https://lamperthitch.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Wash

1045 W 45th Ave

(303) 308-8080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

3621 Logan Dr

(970) 614-8133
5.0
(8) · Automotive

22935 Co Rd 33

(970) 284-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Lampert Hitch is located in Denver, Colorado. We are your source for Draw-Tite trailer hitches, Northman snow removal products, towbars, electrical systems, and Draw-Tite towing accessories. If you don't see a hitch, we will build it. Call us today for more information! History Established in 1955. Lampert Hitch has been family owned and operated for over 50 years and remained in this one and only location. From the beginning customer service has been priority one. Sounds like a cliché but our business has grown because we pride ourselves on repeat customers and referrals. Business is dynamic and ever changing so are we. From the days of pumping gas and changing oil to th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
271 reviews
5223
  
411
  
36
  
25
  
116
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hue P. review for Lampert Hitch
Hue P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:45 AM
These people are trailer hitch geniuses! They do excellent work with good prices. Once we brought in an older trailer that needed the wiring repaired in addition to the hitch. We told them not to worry about the wiring, but they're very safety-conscious and fixed the wiring anyway without extra charges. They genuinely take care to ensure that their work won't fall apart while you're out on the road. And they get it done in a reasonable time frame. Even though we've moved across town, we still take all our trailer hitch work to them!
Mou S. review for Lampert Hitch
Mou S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 06:11 AM
Just as everyone says, the service here is excellent -- they do professional work and it's very clear that they stand behind that work. They put a trailer hitch on my car in under an hour, showed me how it worked, and let me know I could call any time with questions. Couldn't ask for a better product or a better price. Great location, too. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
Brightside D. review for Lampert Hitch
Brightside D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 02:33 AM
2012 X5 great job, on time and friendly
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Inez S. review for Lampert Hitch
Inez S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:38 AM
Great service at affordable price! They can meet every towing and trailering need right there Onsite! Friendly and professional and the owner was so helpful to out of state customer!
City L. review for Lampert Hitch
City L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:23 AM
Had a hitch electronic brake controller and 7 way trailer connector installed on my suv took them only a couple of hours best customer service i have had in a while!
Kangaroo M. review for Lampert Hitch
Kangaroo M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:06 AM
Called to get a hitch on our jeep to tow behind our class c motor home. It took one phone call, the ordered the parts and once they came in we scheduled. It was so simple and easy to get this done. I had called two other places that wanted to see the camper and keep and had us scheduled out over a month. This was a great experience and the staff were great also!!! Recommend them highly!!! It doesn't have to be such a hassle and frustrating these guys know what they are doing!!
Niki S. review for Lampert Hitch
Niki S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:41 AM
My experience was nothing but positive. I was given a quote on the phone by Mary. I needed to have a hitch, brake controller, charger wire and a 7 way connector installed on a Subaru Outback. I thought the quote was high but she explained each component and installation charge. Because they came highly recommended by a friend, I decided the cost was warranted for what I needed. They were great. I got it installed the same day in less time than was expected as they had two guys working on it. Nick explained how to use the brake controller. He offered to help me when my camper arrives, gave me a card and told me to call with any questions. I feel 100% confident I made the right choice with Lampert.
Phylish M. review for Lampert Hitch
Phylish M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:00 AM
I can't say enough about how great they are at Lampert. Real customer service. I stopped in the other day just to get a little help flipping the ball on the ball-mount. They dropped everything and did it right then. It's not the first time for a little thing like that either, that's just how they do it over there.
Fallon D. review for Lampert Hitch
Fallon D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 02:50 AM
Called to get a hitch on our jeep to tow behind our class c motor home. It took one phone call, the ordered the parts and once they came in we scheduled. It was so simple and easy to get this done. I had called two other places that wanted to see the camper and keep and had us scheduled out over a month. This was a great experience and the staff were great also!!! Recommend them highly!!! It doesn't have to be such a hassle and frustrating these guys know what they are doing!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.