Logo White
Watch Demo

Lamey Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Legal|Oakdale, MN 55128

980 Inwood Ave N, Oakdale, MN 55128

(651) 209-3550

https://www.brokemn.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=oakdale

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mjoen Law Office
5.0
(3) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945

1 person is looking at this business

Stowell Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

350 St Peter St

(651) 890-2831

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Soplin on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2018, 00:16 AM
I was forced with a tough situation during a divorce and turned to John Lamey to help my financial situation. I am so thankful I met him. His expertise and knowledge helped me to understand what I was facing. His compassion, making me feel comfortable and knowing he always had my best interest at hand helped me to navigate the legal system. There is no one else I would recommend if you are facing a financial hardship.
Michelle Wermager on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 01:04 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Thomas DeGree on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 01:24 AM
When we realized that our only option was BK we were lucky that we found John Lamey. He worked with us to calm us down and answered all of our questions. It is a difficult time for anyone but John helps you know you will be OK.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Dean Schlaak on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 01:15 AM
Have worked with Lamey Law office for several matters and has always done a professional job at a reasonable rates.
Shannon Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:20 AM
Words can not express enough how grateful I am to John Lamey and his colleagues. Especially Melissa and Sharon, who held my hand though what was difficult and stressful time for me. God Bless John, for his generosity of his time and heart. He not only helped me get back on my feet but he also helped my sister. You do not need to look further if you are looking for an honest and genuine attorney.
Mike Adsit on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 01:25 AM
John Lamey has successfully helped my business and I through several legal hurdles over more than a decade.
Gerald Bernard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:01 AM
Great law firm. We were pleased with the common sense advice and assistance. Thanks
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.