Logo White
Watch Demo

Lamb Fab LLC

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

700 N Golden Key St Unit A6, #A6, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 584-5114

http://www.lambfab.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

1 person is looking at this business

Unique Dent Removal
5.0
(74) · Automotive

2602 W Lone Cactus Dr Suite B

(602) 410-3368

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Simpson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2018, 09:52 AM
the guys at lamb Fab are very helpful, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this shop for any automotive restoration or mechanical needs. They are very knowledgeable and patient with each particular situation.
Amy Jo Perkins Nolan on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 08:12 AM
Best and most honest and trustworthy mechanic shop I have ever had an experience with!! This is the only shop I will ever take my vehicles to again!!! Thank you Gary for the work on my car!!!
Xavie Peña on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 06:55 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scotty Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 03:16 AM
Lamb Fab exceeded my expectations, i brought my camaro in for a paint job due to my hood fading and rock chips on my bumper. Justin took care of me making sure everything came out exactly how i wanted it. He called me in one day before he started painting to verify my opinion on the color they mixed up (i have a rare color on my camaro, Cayenne Red Metallic only 1,788 out of 54,011 made in 1998.) And it looked spot on! Another thing that stood out to me was that the fact that they notified me on everything they were doing, step by step and sending me progress pictures as they worked on it. Overall it turned out great and I'd highly recommend them, great pricing, honest shop, and quality work...  more>>
Rich Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 10:03 AM
Always a pleasure dealing with the guys at Lamb Fab, Tanner will never try to sell you on something you do not need, in this day and age one can really appreciate that, I will take all my work there from now on.
Kim Boeldt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:15 AM
Another home run for Tanner and the crew at Lamb Fab! I picked up my Suburban today after I had them tweek a few things to my preference and they knocked it outta the park! Great job guy's, I appreciate the service and automotive care you have provided once again!
Justin Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:36 PM
Cindi Robert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:21 AM
Very trustworthy and didn't try to sell me unnecessary services on my car. Had front end bearings replaced. Will be using them again.�
Marc Gallaugher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 12:38 PM
I just got my Chevy's transmission fluid replaced as well as an oil change. Gary did a great job. It was done quick and I'm extremely satisfied with the service. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.