Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Ranch Dental: Michael O'Neil, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
1568 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34240

6270 Lake Osprey Drive, Sarasota, FL 34240

(941) 907-8300

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

2 people are looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

3 people are looking at this business

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,568 reviews
51,543
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1532 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 35 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Gmeinder on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:58 AM
Best dental office in the state! I’ve been going here for years and Dr Kanter and his staff are so knowledgeable and professional!
Chuck Donohue on Facebook

3 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:53 AM
Very friendly, professional and caring. Highly recommended.
Dick Abruzzi on Facebook

3 months ago

11/13/2019, 06:58 AM
I was very quickly able to get an appointment for a wisdom tooth ache that I had. Dr. Masterson and Carlos and the crew did a terrific job of extracting the tooth eliminating all the pain that I had. I would recommend Lakewood Ranch Dental to anyone who needs dental care. They are five star in my opinion.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Marion Morrall on Facebook

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 11:47 AM
Sidney Jay Abramowitz on Facebook

4 months ago

11/04/2019, 10:22 AM
Extremely professional and cordial.
Jody Hasbrouck on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:13 AM
As Always Dr. Kantor and his Team Of Amazing Angels took great care of me! They always do what is best for the patient! To be sure you are able to have a great smile always. This group has been taking care of me for over 10 years and I will never change! They are the very best 💚☘️🌟
Cristina SC on Facebook

9 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:33 AM
From the moment you walk in, you feel very comfortable because the staff is very friendly. I have been a loyal patient/client for over 15 years!! Right now, Dr Blinn is my Dentist. He is amazing and so is his assistant Marvin. They are always extremely sweet and patient with me, because I’m terrified of dental work and I get overly anxious... Highly recommend this Dental office.
Jorge Piedra on Facebook

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:10 AM
The quality of the work and their service is the best around.
Maria Cruz De Diego on Facebook

10 months ago

04/18/2019, 09:48 AM
Maria is an amazing hygienist. It was a great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.