Logo White
Watch Demo

Lakewood Cerritos Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Cerritos, CA 90703

11135 183rd St, Cerritos, CA 90703

(562) 804-2296

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

5 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

7 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

7 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

4 people are looking at this business

Chia-huang Fu D D S
5.0
(3) · Dental

1326 Artesia Blvd

(310) 366-7531

About

We offer a wide array of services all under one roof so you can rest easy knowing most of your dental needs will be met by friendly, familiar faces. Whether you’re in need of a smile make over, dental implants, an emergency dentist, or sedation dentistry, your Cerritos dental surgeon, Dr. Hofkes, can address your concerns. Our team will make you feel at home, so you feel comfortable during every visit.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 20:45 PM
After months of going to dentists and walking out extremely disappointed for one set of crowns, I finally will have the work done by Dr. Shawn. He is everything I was looking for in a cosmetic dentist and needless to stay the staff is amazing. I am very happy I found Cerritos Dental Surgery
Sean C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/02/2019, 21:27 PM
First time patient, recommended by a coworker. The staff was friendly and helpful when I had questions.
Edward M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/16/2019, 18:48 PM
During my visit to Dr. Hofkes Office, I was examined and we discussed an implant procedure. He and his staff were extremely attentive and sensitive to what a patient needs to know in order to prepare for this kind of procedure. I have never met anyone like the Dr. and his staff in my life and I have experienced many in my 68 years on this earth. If you are in search of kind gentle and a knowledgeable dental office, give yourself a break and visit Cerritos Dental Surgery.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Esther T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/27/2018, 07:28 AM
Seriously, the entire staff are great!
Joy T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/07/2018, 21:13 PM
The technician is very gentle and proficient. She helped me identify my mistakes in brushing teeth-missing the gum cleaning.
Edward M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/21/2018, 03:50 AM
I was referred to Cerritos Dental Surgery because I needed to be seen by a Specialist. I was given an appointment for the same day that called. My problem was resolved in less than an hour. The team calmed me down so that I wouldn't completely stress out. I also had detailed post op instructions waiting for me in my email when I got home.I highly recommend Cerritos Dental Surgery.
Connie A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2018, 15:59 PM
I broke a tooth and was immediately seen and appraised. The dental staff from office staff to the Dentists themselves are friendly and caring. I would recommend them to anyone needing dental service.
Stacy M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 17:20 PM
LOVE MY SMILE :D – I am a current patient of Lakewood Cerritos Dental, I have been for over 15 years. Heck, 20! Yes there have been some changes, but I can honestly say things are way better. The office looks great . It's looking like a good, clean, enviorment to get my teeth worked on.
I am towards the end of my Orthodontics treatmeant and I have a few issues to take care of before my pending nuptials next year and they are doing everything possible that they can to makes sure the process doesn't take too long and it's affordable to me.
I am glad I stuck around for the GREAT SERVICE, SMILING FACES and PERSONAL ATTENTION! Ignore the negative comment, their wrong!! I've gone through it all wi
...  more>>
Jullie C on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/07/2011, 11:55 AM
They keep the gold, you keep the cavities. – This facility always overcharges. They did it when Dr. Abelardo Lopez was running the offices, and now after him passing away with his son Sasha, running the place they are still doing the same. Now they seem to be even more desperate to make an extra $$$. Before, at least when you caught them overcharging you, they would adjust/correct the charge, now they do not even care. They are making up some upgrade fees, gold fees, any kind of fees they can make up. My insurance was in disbelief of what they had quoted me! Because the way their offices are being run, they are losing a lot of patients, so now Sasha Lopez is trying to work his charm, because...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.