Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Lakeway

4.3

About this business

Guest rooms here feature beautiful views from balconies or patios overlooking Lake Travis. There are 239 lake-view rooms or suites, sixteen rooms with a fireplace and three presidential suites. Visitors may dine at The Travis Restaurant, and boat cruises are available with cocktail and dinner service. Weddings and holiday parties are often booked here, as are many meetings and seminars, due to its deluxe conference facilities. 

Location details

101 Lakeway Dr, Lakeway, TX, 78734, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Thu12:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Fri12:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.
4.3281 reviews
Select a rating
Arthur Green's profile image
Arthur Green 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

view of the lake is beautiful the hotel is real nice highly recommend somebody come stay the weekend here 

Stephen Tok's profile image
Stephen Tok 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Lauren!!! Best bartender we have met!!! Swim up and upstairs! Will be back :) 

Leslie Flory's profile image
Leslie Flory 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Amanda Marie's profile image
Amanda Marie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Beautiful!!! First time but I will definitely be back. 

Luz Rostenberg's profile image
Luz Rostenberg 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Todo está hecho con lo más sofisticado! 

Logan Pentecost's profile image
Logan Pentecost 
4 years ago

I made a reservation with this resort and the front desk staff did not listen to a word that was said. I had the worst experiance with the services provided along with being treated like a lower citizan. If you are not from Lakeway and have the money to throw away, they will judge you and send you walking home with a bill. Worst 

Roswitha Lipman's profile image
Roswitha Lipman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Hotel is comfortable, spacious and clean. The wait staff are fabulous and the food is tasty enough. Unfortunately, our complaint is that the housekeeping doesn’t clean your room while you’re out and about. They missed our room entirely one day..finally came after calling front desk at 5:30 PM. To improve this the rooms need to be cleaned early. 

Francois Larosa's profile image
Francois Larosa 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

love the Bar, and the Atmosphere 

Frederick Taylor's profile image
Frederick Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful staff. Beautiful environment 

Frequently asked questions about Lakeway

How is Lakeway rated?

Lakeway has a 4.3 star rating with 281 reviews. 

When is Lakeway open?

Lakeway is open now. It will close at 11:59 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com