Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeside Daytona Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
966 reviews
|General Dentistry|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1667 N Clyde Morris Blvd #1, Ste 1, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 274-2021

https://www.lakesidedaytonadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(1) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
5.0
(365) · Cosmetic Dentists

934 E. Altamonte Drive

(407) 831-5455
About

Our goal is to give you and your family a life changing smile. We understand that the quality of your smile can literally change the quality of your life. A great smile can boost your confidence and positively impact your personal and professional relationships as well as improve many other areas of your life. When you wake up in the morning, brush your teeth, and smile; do you like what you see? If you're not thrilled with your smile, then we want to help you! Our devoted team is here to create and restore stunning smiles so that you can live the happiest and healthiest life you ever imagined. We specialize in Cosmetic Dentistry, Emergency visits, tooth extractions, root canals, veneers, cr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
966 reviews
5885
  
438
  
31
  
23
  
122
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimmy Lynne Lucas review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Kimmy Lynne Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 05:58 AM
Very friendly and courteous staff and doctors! Very clean and thorough with everything they do. They made sure all my questions were answered and made me feel comfortable the entire appointment. Highly recommend!
Dawn Moynihan review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Dawn Moynihan on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 03:24 AM
walked in and was treated with patience and care. There aren't enough words to express my gratitude!!!!!!!!
Dawny Rae review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Dawny Rae on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:41 AM
walked in and was treated with patience and care. There aren't enough words to express my gratitude!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jeanne Bushlow Osgood review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Jeanne Bushlow Osgood on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 08:20 AM
Jessica is the nicest hygienist. She made stay comfortable and as painless as possible. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Elena Aguirre review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Elena Aguirre on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 09:33 AM
Elena Popowski (Elena Aguirre) I recommend 100% Lakeside Daytona Dentist for Safe Mercury Amalgam Removal, here they take all the precautions . Dr. Renata Santeli is very professional, patient and speak spanish, so you will not have a problem with the communication, and the staff is very friendly. I am so happy with the work she have done on me.
Diana Picado Silva review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Diana Picado Silva on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 18:20 PM
Dr. Silva is the best dentist I’ve ever had, he is extremely meticulous and use all the newest technology. I really recommend Lakeside Dental, all the staff are very professional and friendly.
Andrea Lee review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Andrea Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 10:18 AM
Andrea Lee review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Andrea Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 06:18 AM
I found Dr. Silva’s Office because of a dental emergency for my son who is just shy of 7 about a week and a half ago. I couldn’t get any pediatric dentist to return my calls and there was something wrong with one of my sons tooth, so I started calling all dentists that were open. I finally got someone to answer and I spoke to James. I was panicked because I didn’t know what was going on and I just wanted someone to see my son and so they did! My son ended up having to have a tooth extracted that day. They were great with him! My son has no pain and he was very happy they helped him. He was at ease and everyone was super friendly towards him. Well I myself was having an on and off toothache so I made an appointment that same day to be seen at a later date to get my tooth checked out and it’s good I did! I ended up needing a root canal and a crown. I had it done yesterday. I spent most of the day there and again everyone was super friendly! I didn’t feel a thing and had headphones on while Dr. Silva worked. It was just a pleasant and comfortable environment and staff. I have definitely found a new dentist. I was nervous at first but everyone was so nice that within 5 mins I was fine. So yes I definitely recommend Lakeside Daytona Dentist!
Helena Coura review for Lakeside Daytona Dentist
Helena Coura on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 05:27 AM
In Brazil Dr. Silva was my dentist, the best forever. He did an amazing job
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.