Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Celina, OH 45822 United States

700 E Market St, Celina, OH 45822 United States

(567) 890-2277

https://lakeshoreautosalesllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(23) · Auto Repair

1415 Commerce Dr

(419) 394-2371
4.8
(807) · Used Car Dealers

895 S Cable Rd

(419) 222-9999
4.7
(14) · Used Car Dealers

216 Hartzell Rd

(260) 749-5605
4.6
(5) · Used Car Dealers

430 Lower Huntington Rd

(260) 747-2929
4.6
(81) · Used Car Dealers

7315 US-27

(260) 402-6585
4.6
(10) · Used Car Dealers

425 E Parr Rd

(260) 589-5163
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
543
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rechella Sturwold review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Rechella Sturwold on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 08:21 AM
tonight i locked my keys in my car ! with everything going on in the world the PD couldn’t do it , a locksmith wanted 60$ that i didn’t have , shout-out to Lakeshore for coming to my rescue & getting my door unlocked ! thank you guys so very much ! i finally made it home to my kiddos !
Kelsey Fox review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Kelsey Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 03:31 AM
Bought 3 cars from Lakeshore—wouldn’t go anywhere else! Best staff!
Danielle Houser review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Danielle Houser on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:25 AM
Highly reccomend! super friendly, easy and reliable!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Normand review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Normand on Cargurus

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 00:56 AM
Prompt
Monty review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Monty on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:13 AM
Very friendly and great to work with.
Melvin Hilty review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Melvin Hilty on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:57 AM
I didn't buy a vehicle but I had some mechanical work done on our van. Stephen and his guys did a great job! my van is running great now and we have heat. Thank you! I will probably be calling them again if needed. I'm not from Celina but I work in Celina so it made it pretty easy to drop the van off and pick it up again. Also, had some good chats and laughs while waiting on my van. I will recommend Lakeshore auto to others!
Amber Cotrell review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Amber Cotrell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 09:58 AM
Y'all!!!! HIGHLY recommend!!!!!! The best experience i have ever had purchasing a vehicle!! The nicest people too!! I will most definitely be back for future purchases! You want someone who cares and won't give you the run around...THIS IS YOUR PLACE!!
C review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
C on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 03:08 AM
Cars are very clean. Great customer service.
Yazmin Santiago review for Lakeshore Auto Sales LLC
Yazmin Santiago on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:17 AM
What can I say ,amazing customer service was it worth driving those 3 hours of course it was ,Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.