Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lakeport Power Equipment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Lawn Services|Laconia, NH 03246

143 Mechanic St, Laconia, NH 03246

(603) 527-0940

http://www.lakeportpowerequipment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

24 Candia Rd

(603) 463-9895
5.0
(12) · Lawn Services

52 Summer St

(207) 985-4783
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Finethy review for Lakeport Power Equipment
Chris Finethy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 09:11 AM
Great Service! 💥💥💥💥 Awesome to deal with!
Robin Freman review for Lakeport Power Equipment
Robin Freman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 01:46 AM
keenan is the best always happy to help u out very knowledgble a true life saver if ya got problems hi keenen
Bryan Conway review for Lakeport Power Equipment
Bryan Conway on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 09:34 AM
I have brought my equipment here for repairs a few times, and not only are they an excellent service department, but Keenan is an extremely honest man to work with. I won't go anywhere else for my repair needs.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Darlene Bolduc review for Lakeport Power Equipment
Darlene Bolduc on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 08:44 AM
Best service I have ever received honesty and good prices along with great service is hard to find today but at lakeport power you will find all of the above!!!! Gary Bolduc. Keinen keep up the great job.
A Yahoo Local User review for Lakeport Power Equipment
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/31/2012, 10:02 AM
GREAT Service !!! at a GREAT price. Didn t charge me an arm and leg for the repairs on my equipment.Really knows his stuff and told me straight forward what to expect for parts and labor. Highly recommend for any power equipment repairs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.