Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake South Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Excelsior, Minnesota 55331

344 Water St, Excelsior, Minnesota 55331

(952) 474-3179

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Kenco Hydraulics Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2280 Amber Dr

(215) 368-3779

4 people are looking at this business

Heinn Chapman
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5431 N 27th St

(414) 906-3060

3 people are looking at this business

Reed's Auto Salvage Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2550 US-17

(863) 735-2008
B Secured Self Storage
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2999 Highway 49

(209) 736-0803

1 person is looking at this business

Cascade Asset Management, Llc
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6701 Manufacturers Dr

(608) 222-4800

1 person is looking at this business

Frameworx
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1100 Laskin Rd

(757) 647-6060

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Emily Myatt on Facebook

    4 months ago

    08/03/2019, 11:11 AM
    Super friendly staff and great service! I’ve had my bike tuned up a couple of times and recently purchased a bike from the shop. Would definitely recommend!
    E Richard Taylor on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/05/2019, 12:09 PM
    Really nice and knowledgeable people. Me and my buddy rented fat bikes. When we came back they allowed me to put the cost of rental towards buying a new bike. They set up the new bike and helped me load it in the car.
    Luke Van Santen on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/02/2018, 07:08 AM
    Awesome people, great service, nice bikes, cool location!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Dan Zunker on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/16/2018, 04:10 AM
    Mark, Paula and Patty are the best! They do a fast and meticulous job and go over and above for service. Pricing is amazing, I just picked up a beautiful Pub carbon wheel set for much less than any other shop or even online for that matter.
    Support your local non chain bike shop and see the service difference!
    Robert Ryan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/13/2018, 03:43 AM
    These people are the best... fourth bike overhauled for me.
    Grandkids you know! Fast.
    Efficient. Inexpensive. Quality workmanship. Thank you!
    Ryan Loch on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2018, 01:23 AM
    Amazing place to buy & learn what bike is best for your budget & what you want to use it for. They answered everyone of my many questions easily and friendly. The bike I bought exceeded my expectations & I couldn't be happier!
    James Raymo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/06/2018, 02:00 AM
    Just bought my Daughter a new 24” cannondale quick. Excellent staff and service. Plan on buying my new bike there.
    Business Response:

    We hope your daughter is enjoying her Cannondale! We'll be here for you if you choose to get a bike for yourself too. Hope to see you soon! - South Lake Cycle

    Jason Engelman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 11:26 AM
    The entire staff was amazing. From the minute I walked in on Saturday to the pick up on Thursday. Highly recommend this knowledgeable staff! Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Jason! We had a lot of fun talking with you and setting you up with your new fatbike. Stop in again soon! - South Lake Cycle

    Tom Peterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/10/2018, 06:21 AM
    Great service! Our favorite bike shop!!! We bought a strider for our 19 month old and will continue to patronize South Lake Cycle until he makes the olympic cycling team!
    Business Response:

    We'll be happy to help him on the road to the Olympics, Tom! Thank you for choosing to get your son's bike from us, and we're always here for you if you need anything. - South Lake Cycle

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.