Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Shore Towers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
15 reviews
|Apartments|Lakewood, OH 44107

12506 Edgewater Dr, Ste 30, Lakewood, OH 44107

(216) 521-1700

http://www.apartmentguide.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

28860 Chagrin Blvd

(216) 346-3097
5.0
(1) · Apartments

2044 Hubbard Rd # 11

(440) 428-4059

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1278 W 9th St

(844) 563-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

397 Park Ave # 103A

(440) 285-3213
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1900 W 25th St

(216) 685-1457

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Apartments

1522 E 19th St

(216) 241-6441
About

Are you looking for an apartment to rent? Well, you’re in the right place! With an unmatched combination of price, location, and amenities, we are one of the top apartment communities in the area. We have availability now but they are going fast. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
15 reviews
54
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous A review for Lake Shore Towers
Anonymous A on BBB

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 05:20 AM
They keep the apartments clean but the people who work for the company are rude and judgmental. They talk down to you as though you are incompetent and have no intellectual thought process. They are always threatening eviction if you don’t comply for as something as small as keeping bounty towels in closet floor. They do little as possible to fix things that really need replaced and the executives in the corporate are rude also. Grateful for the having the cleanliness but to be treated poorly as a human by people who think they are superior. Best to look elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Bethany H. review for Lake Shore Towers
Bethany H. on BBB

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:44 AM
When I first moved into Riverlodge apartments my experience there was amazing thanks to Mr. B*****. The property was clean, things got fixed in a timely manner most of all Mr. B***** kept the druggies out! Since Mr. B***** left over the years the property got really bad. I lived at Riverlodge for 17 and a half years. The current manager forced me and my family to move because she did not like us partly due to we spoke out about how horrible things were due to her actions. We paid the price for speaking out. We were harrased and then told we had to move out. Showe management really needs to evaluate the entire staff at Riverlodge. Quite a few employees have criminal records. The head of maintenance has a extensive record which includes drugs and theft and yes I have proof. My apartment had mold, water and electrical issues that we're never fixed but yet rent was raised constantly. I would NEVER recommend this property to anyone it's not worth it.
Respond to negative reviews
Stefany C. review for Lake Shore Towers
Stefany C. on BBB

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 05:12 AM
This business is a joke. I talked to the corporate over the phone reported them to BBB nothing was ever resolved so I had no choice but to take them to court!!! Whatever you do don’t rent from them they will kick you you out of your own apartment and change the locks without a court order or eviction that is against the tenet and landlord law they can just change the locks without a court order!!! That’s what they did to me and I don’t want them to do it to anyone else!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Michael Knight review for Lake Shore Towers
Michael Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 05:12 AM
I enjoy living at Lake Shore Towers I have been here almost four years the people here are friendly.
Michael Knight review for Lake Shore Towers
Michael Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 04:28 AM
I enjoy living at Lake Shore Towers I have been here almost four years the people here are friendly.
Michael Zenker Sr. review for Lake Shore Towers
Michael Zenker Sr. on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 04:04 AM
JP Worley review for Lake Shore Towers
JP Worley on Facebook

8 years ago

11/17/2013, 10:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.