Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Shore Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Boat Repair|Kenosha, WI 53144

4900 68th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144

(262) 605-1290

http://www.lakeshoreyachtcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Boat Repair

1312 Riverside Dr

(815) 322-7452

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Javier Santiago review for Lake Shore Inc.
Chuck Javier Santiago on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 09:37 AM
Glenn polished the hell out of my boat. fun dude to interact with good sport. I'd reccomend his bussiness to anyone. 5 of 5
Jarred Stewart review for Lake Shore Inc.
Jarred Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 04:05 AM
Best work done this season for good price.
Jonathan A Kabusk review for Lake Shore Inc.
Jonathan A Kabusk on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 09:30 AM
awesome place, good owner and employees.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Austin Will review for Lake Shore Inc.
Austin Will on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 09:01 AM
fantastic work, reasonable price
Trevor D Lenover review for Lake Shore Inc.
Trevor D Lenover on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 08:51 AM
Great business! Does amazing work!!!!
Zachary Zaladonis review for Lake Shore Inc.
Zachary Zaladonis on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 02:24 AM
They do great work, no corners cut, very pleasant to deal with.
Andy Roiniotis review for Lake Shore Inc.
Andy Roiniotis on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 02:56 AM
Glen does an amazing job and made my black truck look brand new again. Not only does he use the best most expensive products from Adams polishes, but he is truly an artist when it comes to detailing. I won’t bring my vehicles anywhere else.
David Trinidad review for Lake Shore Inc.
David Trinidad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:19 AM
Thanks lake shore for the amazing job on my seats. Highly recommend
Tyler Naef review for Lake Shore Inc.
Tyler Naef on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 05:29 AM
Blew my expectations out of the water!! Amazing work guys! Made my 1996 Chaparral look brand new again! I would recommend Lake Shore to anyone who wants down right great and professional work done to their boat. Thanks again, cannot be any happier with the finished product!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.