Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Cornelius, NC 28031

11324 Heritage Green Dr, Cornelius, NC 28031

(704) 998-1103

https://www.lkncarpet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

10618 Red Pine Ct

(704) 299-8706

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

4105 Rocky Rd

(828) 879-2568
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(219) · Carpet Cleaning

2764 Pleasant Rd #10935

(803) 810-1635

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

108 Bayview Dr

(704) 498-7580

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

100 N Tryon St

(704) 540-4666
About

We are a family and locally-owned carpet and upholstery care service that provides the Lake Norman area (Cornelius, Huntersvile, Davidson, Mooresville and surroounding towns) professional carpet, upholstery, and tile & grout cleaning. LKN Carpet & Tile Care guarantees customer satisfaction. You will appreciate our professionalism, free estimates, and prompt project completion. Having your carpeting cleaned by Lake Norman Carpet and Tile Care will make them appear bright and fresh. Our premium services and affordable rates deliver unsurpassed value. We only use the safest and best carpet cleaning products to ensure that your carpeting is fully renewed. If you have stubborn stains or unpleasan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne Roth Blake review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Roxanne Roth Blake on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2021, 06:23 AM
Honestly my carpet looks brand new! Fantastic job Chase.... Thank you!
Hillary Victor review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Hillary Victor on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 13:06 PM
I am so happy with my carpet !!!! He’s so professional, came on time, did best than I expected, I will recommend him hundred times!!!! 😄
Ron Burig review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Ron Burig on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 04:56 AM
Chase is friendly and does a great job! He got out stains in our carpet that had been there from a previous renter! They look great!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sarah Sue Hardinger review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Sarah Sue Hardinger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:13 AM
Chase has cleaned my carpets for 20 years. The ones I have had that long still look like new. He is a complete gentleman and has amazing secrets for getting out tough stains. Totally 5 stars ⭐️
Susan Prevatte review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Susan Prevatte on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:38 PM
Chase has been cleaning our carpet now for several years. He always does a thorough job and my carpet looks beautiful! Rates are very reasonable. Highly recommend LKN Carpet & Tile. You will be very pleased.
Brandon Taylor review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Brandon Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:57 AM
They did a great job on our carpets! This helped us sell in ONE day on the market! Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thanks Brandon! Glad the condo sold quick!

Danielle Clark review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Danielle Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 18:40 PM
I contacted Chase on Monday after hours and he was quick to reply. He was able to clean my carpets this morning and he did an amazing job. My carpets look brand new and the house smells great. I'll definitely be referring him to everyone. Thank you for the great service!
Business Response:

Thank you! Great meeting you and the family. Hope you feel better!

Brad Dejarnett review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Brad Dejarnett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 10:08 AM
Cleaned my floors in my house I just sold and I truly believe I found a company who I will refer to all of my friends and family, floors looked amazing
Business Response:

Thanks Brad! Also thanks for the referal!

Ivan Hernandez review for Lake Norman Carpet & Tile Care
Ivan Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 19:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.