Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

103 Abner Jackson Pkwy, Lake Jackson, TX 77566, Lake Jackson, TX 77566, Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

(979) 299-6878

https://www.lakejacksonoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(122) · Dental

3501 Town Center Blvd

(281) 242-2848
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

6550 Fannin St #2339

(713) 790-4600
5.0
(89) · Cosmetic Dentists

4010 Vista Rd D

(713) 943-9832
5.0
(72) · Dental

5819 South Hwy. 6

(281) 499-3294
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4200 Westheimer Rd

(713) 877-8282
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Emily Ann review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Emily Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:04 AM
Dr. Fugler and his staff are amazing!
Deborah Jaromin Stanford review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Deborah Jaromin Stanford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:25 AM
Dr. Fugler was not only compassionate, but is very skilled.
Dede Dilley Harris review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Dede Dilley Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 04:47 AM
Absolutely the best experience for both my adult kids. Both had their wisdom teeth removed. Our son had no complications. Our daughter had an allergic reaction to penicillin and later a dry socket. The staff and Dr Fugler called and kept in touch with us. Thanks so much for caring and compassionate staff especially assistant Stephaine. She went beyond her job by answering her phone on her day off. Helping us get the proper info on what to do with daughters allergic reaction and pain. Thanks so much everyone. ❤️🦷❤️ .
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anthony Young review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Anthony Young on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:15 AM
Best dentistry experience I've ever had. I just really can't say enough.
Karen Guillot Odom review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Karen Guillot Odom on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 05:39 AM
Very sweet office staff. Dr is professional and kind. #1 place to go! ♥️
Terry Jaramillo review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Terry Jaramillo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 02:08 AM
I was referred to see Dr Goodman from my doctor. The staff was great & friendly. I went yesterday to do a root canal I kinda nervous but I did good. I’m kinda sore but I have no pain. Thank You Dr Goodman & staff for taking care of me.
Ally Autry review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Ally Autry on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:08 AM
Christina Bergerson review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Christina Bergerson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:54 AM
I absolutely loved it here! I was nervous about getting a root canal but they completely made me feel at ease! Dr.Goodman & his staff are amazing!
Coy McDonald review for Lake Jackson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Coy McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.