Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake County Automotive

Own this business?
4.4
173 reviews
|Education|Grayslake, Illinois 60030

19351 W Washington St, Grayslake, Illinois 60030

(847) 543-2000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Des Moines Area Community Clg
5.0
(1) · Education

1100 7th St.

(515) 244-4226
International University of Leadership
5.0
(5) · Education

1507 S Hiawassee Rd #113-114

(407) 801-5140
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign College of Medicine
5.0
(3) · Education

Justin Smith Morrill Hall

(217) 333-3166
University of South Carolina Beaufort
5.0
(22) · Education

1 University Blvd

(843) 208-8000
International College of Medical Qigong
5.0
(4) · Education

73145 Guadalupe Avenue

(800) 848-0649
Pace Institute
5.0
(8) · Education

606 Ct St Ste 305

(610) 375-1212

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
173 reviews
5114
  
425
  
310
  
25
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    James Zagorski on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/22/2019, 17:27 PM
    This is the most horrible school to go to for the criminal justice program some of there classes will drop your final grade by half a letter grade for each time you are late to class and if you miss a class they will drop your final grade a whole letter for each class you are late! Avoid this collage if you can.
    Blaise Pascal on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/14/2019, 12:30 PM
    The so-called professional certificates are completely worthless, an utter waste of money and time.
    Hilary Ward Schnadt on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/13/2019, 09:24 AM
    CLC does a good job of preparing students for jobs or to transfer into bachelor's programs. We welcome many CLC alumni to University Center of Lake County programs so that they can complete their undergraduate (and then sometimes also graduate) degrees right here in Lake County.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Alison Prince Meyer on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/06/2019, 03:21 AM
    Great admission counselors. Small classes.
    Samantha Wright on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/01/2019, 07:09 AM
    To everybody who want to meet people
    Stephanie SeRine on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/26/2019, 06:10 AM
    I'll write more when I finish school. I am currently in there Phlebotomy program and am impressed. I have a BA in film/video and decided to go back to school to get a second career. I was worried I would feel old (I'm 34 now) but it turns out this is the second time around for a lot of people in my class. My teacher is really nice and the staff was helpful in helping me get the medical requirements done to enroll in the class. It can be overwhelming to study so much terminology, but our teacher has broken it down for us so we can learn step by step. If you aren't sure, try taking one class first and see how it goes for you. I think you will find that it's a better experience than the last ti...  more>>
    Barbara Rizzo on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/11/2018, 01:10 AM
    Affordable tuition and small class size make this a perfect choice for any student!
    Yonathan Gunawan on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/05/2018, 02:29 AM
    their music major is awesome, you will love wind ensemble, it is amazing
    Melissa Rivera on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/29/2018, 03:45 AM
    Great little college. Great resources to help me get through struggles. CLC has become my second home. I've never met anyone that wasn't willing to help me. As long as I was patient & clearly explained my needs I was always pointed in the right direction & taken care of in a timely manner. CLC has literally taken me further in life. I even had my adult child take courses there and she had a pleaseant experience as well.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.