Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
161 reviews
|Hospitals|Greensboro, NC 27455 United States

3115 NC-150, Greensboro, NC 27455 United States

(336) 644-1522

https://lakebrandtvet.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

928 Farmington Rd

(336) 998-6022
5.0
(365) · Veterinarians

2449 Battleground Avenue

(336) 545-3390
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2504 Staley Store Rd

(336) 622-7447
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1 Medical Center Blvd

(336) 716-2255
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4424 W Wendover Ave

(336) 265-2656
4.9
(432) · Veterinarians

5106 Guess Road

(919) 471-1471
About

We proudly provide top quality veterinary services to the communities of Browns Summit, Greensboro, Reidsville, Summerfield, and Oak Ridge, as well as the surrounding areas. In addition to providing a wide array of services at our fantastic new facility, we also offer housecall appointments for dogs, cats and other small animals. We are proud to announce that on May 17th of 2012, Dr. Lofgren and the staff of Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital were awarded the Chief's Award by the Greensboro Police Department, in honor of their service to the department's active and retired canines.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
161 reviews
5130
  
417
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeanne Piquet review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Jeanne Piquet on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2020, 09:14 AM
I have been going to Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital for over 8 years now. I have not ever found a group of doctors who take so much time explaining things and caring so deeply for my pup. I highly recommend this office!
Asim Khan review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Asim Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:25 AM
Best Vet hands down. We have been going for over a decade and a half.
Cathy Ruffo review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Cathy Ruffo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 14:11 PM
love this place ..the staff, the doctors❤️..Y'all are Awesome...thank you for all you do!!!..thanks for always being so passionate about what you do!!..Best around!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Deborah French review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Deborah French on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 12:40 PM
Lake Brandt Veterinary is the only place I would ever take my animals. Dr. Lofgren and his staff are wonderful, caring people with excellent skills. They have cared for all my pets and when it was time to let them go, they helped me do that with dignity and grace. You will not find more caring, wonderful individuals anywhere else. I can promise you that your pets will thank you for taking them to Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital.
Donna Walker Breda review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Donna Walker Breda on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:27 AM
Dr. Jim is a fantastic vet and always takes care of my Greythounds with care. We all love him.
Seth-Tanya Parrish review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Seth-Tanya Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 11:09 AM
Amazing group of people who help take great care of all our fur babies. So kind and gentle. They even walked with us through the difficult road as our sweet Dutchess (2015) and Jersey (2018) reached their senior years, supported us & helped us lay them to rest with care. ❤️
Jan Bellard review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Jan Bellard on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:55 AM
Dr. Brigham has been so caring and helpful with our furry loved ones. The staff is great!
Deborah Marie McCall review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Deborah Marie McCall on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:28 AM
My Precious had the best experience there. He comforted us and we were the scared ones not the dog. She had her ACL repaired and she loves to go see the people there. Dr Lofgren has been the best!!!!! He has answered every question....& believe me... we've had a lot. Presh-girl is doing great six wekks after surgery and will never see another vet as long as Dr Lofgren is in practice- which- BTW- I hope is for a long long time. He has the best staff and is the best vet that I've seen with any of my dogs to in a long long time. I cannot say enough about the place and the man...he gave me back my baby girl.... thank you very much for all you've done for me and my baby...
Joyce Marie Hand review for Lake Brandt Veterinary Hospital
Joyce Marie Hand on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:07 AM
Best Veterinarian Hospital ever. How many doctors will come to you? Very friendly staff. Take all your animals there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.