Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lake Arbor Towers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
31 reviews
|Apartments|Bowie, MD 20721

11411 Lake Arbor Way, Bowie, MD 20721

(301) 499-4940

https://www.lakearbortowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701
5.0
(2) · Apartments

5242 Woods Rd

(410) 228-3819
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
About

Lake Arbor Towers. The relaxing lifestyle awaits you. On the beautiful 22-acre Lake Arbor rests a truly unique living experience. Right in the heart of Mitchellville, Lake Arbor Towers is a haven right in the middle of civilization. Every apartment boasts gorgeous views -- many homes overlook the lake. Plus, you'll enjoy a private pool, fitness center, and party room. And if you're a golf enthusiast, you''ll be glad to have the world-class Lake Arbor Golf Course right nearby.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
31 reviews
511
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Wilson review for Lake Arbor Towers
Marcus Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 06:38 AM
Marcus Wilson review for Lake Arbor Towers
Marcus Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:19 AM
I have been a resident of Lake Arbor Towers for almost over three years and I love living here. My unit has an excellent and beautiful view of the lake and it is quiet, clean and has amenities that I needed and required for a place to live. The entire front office leasing staff (Sandi Webster, Property Manager, Brinette, Asst. Property Mgr. and the current addition to the administrative staff, Lacey) are wonderful and pleasant to work with. Every time I have ever needed of had a request of them, they always take care of it expeditiously with extreme professionalism and courtesy. I am always greeted with a smile and pleasantry and polite conversation. That really makes me as a tenant feel cared about and my residency here is of importance to them. The building maintenance team (Melvin the Supervisor, Tim and Kenny) are excellent and friendly! I have never had to wait long or ask multiple times for a work request to be completed. Whenever they have performed any work in my unit, it’s done with dependability, efficiently and most of all accurately. I have never had any type of work done by any of them that has ever been conducted in a quick fast or rushed manner. They take their time and make sure it is done correctly and I greatly appreciate each of them. Over the years, especially recently this year, I am steadily noticing improvements being implemented to keep the building and grounds in good condition and also seeing strides made to update amenities and appearance of the complex. As a long standing resident, those are also items of importance to me (and I am sure to other residents as well) to ensure the atmosphere and condition of the property are maintained properly. It keeps you wanting to stay here and not relocate somewhere else. In conclusion, I highly recommend to visit and seriously consider staying here to anyone who might be seeking a nice place to live as a renter and have a staff who actually care about the well being of not just the property, but the tenant as well. Please keep up the great work Sandi and the entire Lake Arbor team. Thank you for all and everything you do! It is highly appreciated! Sincerely, Marcus
Yvette Wynn review for Lake Arbor Towers
Yvette Wynn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 02:26 AM
it's home to me ...with a beautiful view
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Michelle Spain Brunson review for Lake Arbor Towers
Michelle Spain Brunson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:13 AM
Shout Out to Lake Arbor Towers! We were perusing some of our Dolben sister properties and your community is breathtaking! We loved that double sink vanity in the bathrooms, the awesome outdoor dining patio, and those views are amazing! And on top of that you've got that gorgeous pool and the on site fitness center! Love it! You can be sure that if any of our residents, friends or acquaintances need to move to the Mitchellville, MD area we will DEFINITELY be recommending that they check out Lake Arbor Towers! #Dolben #WoodviewAtLegacyFarms #LakeArborTowers #GorgeousApartments #ApartmentLivingAtItsBest
Juhara Mohammed review for Lake Arbor Towers
Juhara Mohammed on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 05:11 AM
Yemisi Amokwu review for Lake Arbor Towers
Yemisi Amokwu on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 03:07 AM
Aaron Pookrum Jr review for Lake Arbor Towers
Aaron Pookrum Jr on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 02:16 AM
Glenda Velayo review for Lake Arbor Towers
Glenda Velayo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 07:10 AM
Laquita Howard review for Lake Arbor Towers
Laquita Howard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 06:53 AM
I've been here for one year this month, my how time flies by. I have no complaints I absolutely love this community. I appreciate all of the staff & everyone is so helpful in every way possible. I just renewed my lease & I currently have no plans of moving, unless something MAJOR happens Thanks for a great year of living Lake Arbor Towers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.