Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laguna Springs Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
123 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

9299 Laguna Springs Dr Ste 100, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95758 United States

(916) 478-7200

https://lagunaspringsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Modern Dentistry with gentle care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
123 reviews
5114
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
UmAhmad S. review for Laguna Springs Dental
UmAhmad S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/07/2022, 20:42 PM
Excellent service! It started with the office receptionist, very short waiting time, clean the areas of service, and outstanding diagnostic and treatment plan. The Dentist, Dr. Nour, took the time to explain the X-ray and my options. She is knowledgeable and patient and helped relieving my pain. I definitely will recommend this office and doctor for dental issues where it’s hard to find outstanding explained plan of treatment and charges.
Moustafa Aly review for Laguna Springs Dental
Moustafa Aly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 17:58 PM
I recommend Laguna Springs Dental The best dentist and staff They are very honest Also You feel generosity, hospitality and attention It really is a five star service
Sabrina Ansary review for Laguna Springs Dental
Sabrina Ansary on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 11:05 AM
Going to the dentist is not something people look forward to doing. However, Dr. Mostafa and the staff at Laguna Springs Dental made my experience as painless as possible! I had a wonderful experience and certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist. I have found that Dr. Mostafa is the most comforting, reassuring, and gentle dentist I've ever had. Dr. Mostafa is absolutely the best dentist I've ever visited. He is extremely knowledgeable and skilled at his profession, and his demeanor with patients is second to none. Thank you!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Katie Glover review for Laguna Springs Dental
Katie Glover on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 14:35 PM
I have never been able to find a dentist that I liked, or trusted but I found Laguna Springs Dental on Yelp and decided to give them a try. I am in love! Never thought I'd say that about a dentist. The massage chairs, soothing pictures on the TV, and the warm lavendar face towel make this place feel like a spa. So relaxing and the staff are so friendly. They were constantly checking with me to ensure I was comfortable. Lastly, they seem trustworthy. My last dentist was pushing me for Invisalign and even when I said I couldn't afford it at the time he consistently kept pressuring me. This dentist brought it up, I shared with him my cost concerns, they offered to check with my insurance and left it at that. I love this place.
Thaddeus Kling review for Laguna Springs Dental
Thaddeus Kling on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 15:16 PM
The very best dentist and staff that Elk Grove has to offer! I honestly could not be happier with this dental office.
Shauna Tiner review for Laguna Springs Dental
Shauna Tiner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:57 AM
Never thought I’d say this about going to the dentist, but....I LOVE IT! They’re so professional, the environment is very spa-like, the front office staff is very welcoming and kind, the hygienists are AMAZINGLY, and Dr. Mostafa is THE BEST!!!
Denia Barboza review for Laguna Springs Dental
Denia Barboza on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2018, 09:10 AM
Excellent and caring dentist in a welcome and inviting environment!!
Neven Odetallah review for Laguna Springs Dental
Neven Odetallah on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:27 AM
Shannon Campos review for Laguna Springs Dental
Shannon Campos on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.