Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 United States

31341 Niguel Rd # G, Ste G, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 United States

(949) 443-5442

https://www.lorpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(24) · Alternative Medicine

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407

(858) 539-6111
5.0
(15) · Wellness

965 2nd St

(760) 452-0960
5.0
(22) · Wellness

2377 W Foothill Blvd #20

(909) 608-2800
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8840 Warner Ave Ste 102

(714) 230-9202
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1809 E Dyer Rd

(949) 975-1900
About

At Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation, we take pride in offering a variety of effective and proven Laguna Niguel, CA Physical Therapy treatments. We are dedicated to ensuring your full recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Kuecker review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Lisa Kuecker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 14:47 PM
Alex at LOR and the entire gait analysis process was impressive!! I have run many marathons and triathlons including The Boston Marathon and full Ironman. I didn’t know what I was missing in my training to avoid injury. Alex is educating me and has gotten me back out on the road training!
Nawal Toma review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Nawal Toma on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:13 AM
Through the years I’ve been to so many physical therapy rehab centers. They were all good , but once I tried Laguna Orthopedic Rehab , I knew what’s the BEST therapy is , The staff are amazing, knowledgeable, kind, caring , and a lot more I’m so grateful I found this place. Than you LOR for your honesty, and first class care
Bobbi Straus review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Bobbi Straus on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:36 AM
They are so excellent in all they do! Caring and kind!! I would highly recommend it to manufacture. I’m hoping I will be successful there myself
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sarah Flood review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Sarah Flood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 19:44 PM
Fantastic people and facility. Top notch PT care from therapists who know their stuff and care about YOU.
Lynn Jax review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Lynn Jax on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 12:28 PM
I have been going to Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation since 2013 off and on for various aches, pains, recovery from rotator cuff surgery. This is by far the best PT around. Caring, compassionate staff who all know what they are doing.
Vicki Shapley review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Vicki Shapley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:01 AM
Love physical therapist Dustin.
Peggy Mall review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Peggy Mall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:48 AM
Julie Thomas review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
Julie Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

10/12/2015, 10:31 AM
David Zailer review for Laguna Orthopedic Rehabilitation
David Zailer on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 16:01 PM
Excellent. Top notch. No better facility or staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.